Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Love the One You'...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Unsticky
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)’s Recent Updates

Love the One You're With by Lauren Layne
Rate this book
Clear rating
After the Kiss by Lauren Layne
After the Kiss (Sex, Love & Stiletto, #1)
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
recommended to Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) by: Nereyda (Nick & Nereyda's Infinite Booklist)
Rate this book
Clear rating
After the Kiss by Lauren Layne
After the Kiss (Sex, Love & Stiletto, #1)
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
After the Kiss by Lauren Layne
After the Kiss (Sex, Love & Stiletto, #1)
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
recommended to Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) by: Nereyda (Nick & Nereyda's Infinite Booklist)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Keepsake by Sarina Bowen
Keepsake (True North, #3)
by Sarina Bowen (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
My library had KEEPSAKE as an available now on audio. And since I read the previous two books in the True North series, I picked up this one. Keepsake doesn't break any new grounds but it wasn't a bad read, but it wasn't a captivating one either. Lik ...more
Royally Endowed by Emma Chase
Rate this book
Clear rating
The third installment in Emma Chase's Royally series may be the best of the series with less cheesy moments but it wouldn't be one I would reread nor would it be a favorite book of mine. Royally Endowed is a spin on the classic forbidden off-limits r ...more
Stuck-Up Suit by Vi Keeland
Stuck-Up Suit
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Stuck-Up Suit is the next stop on my home renovation audiobook extravaganza. I like having light romances to listen to while I do mindless house work. STUCK-UP SUIT is the first book I've read from this author duo. I just thought this book was okay b ...more
Act Like It by Lucy  Parker
Rate this book
Clear rating
I bought Lucy Parker's ACT LIKE IT a long time ago and decided to give it a go since I've been on a contemporary romance kick the last several months. While not perfect, this hate-to-love fauxmance was entertaining and fun to read.

The story is set on
...more
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)'s books…
Richelle Mead
“This is a, uh, friendship ring right?”

“Yeah, don’t worry. If I propose, you’ll know it. For one thing, I’ll be hyperventilating.” A sly smile—surprisingly sexy—turned up his lips. “And it’ll be a ruby.”

“Rubies? No diamonds? Too expensive for the old writer’s salary, huh?”

He made a disparaging grunt at that. “No, I just think diamonds are common, that’s all. If I get married, it’ll be because something uncommon is occurring. Besides, you wear a lot of red, right? I know how important it is for your accessories to match.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Richelle Mead
“I don't care," said Seth. "I would have done it. I would have sold my soul for you. You and me...I told you. Something's always going to keep us near each other...even if we aren't together.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Heat

Richelle Mead
“I figured I could read more than five pages tonight since I'd been deprived for the last couple of days. When I finished the fifteenth, I discovered I was three pages from the next chapter. Might as well end with a clean break. After I was done, I sighed and leaned back, feeling decadent and spent. Pure bliss. Books were a lot less messy than orgasms.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Blues

Tiffanie DeBartolo
“It’s easy to plant a seed and sprinkle it with water, but once the sun scorches the ground, and the earth soaks up all the moisture, you’re left with nothing but a thirsty little flower trying desperately to make it out of the dirt.”
Tiffanie DeBartolo, God-Shaped Hole

Richelle Mead
“Kill me, Doug. Just kill me now. Put me out of my misery.”

“Christ, Kincaid, what did you say to him?” murmured Doug.

“Well,” I told Doug, “I ripped on his fans and on how long it takes for his books to come out.”

Doug stared at me, his expectations exceeded.

“Then I said—not knowing who he was—that I’d be Seth Mortensen’s love slave in exchange for advanced copies of his books.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Blues

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 103 members — last activity May 19, 2018 02:21PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1626 members — last activity Jun 26, 2018 05:20PM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 195 members — last activity May 04, 2018 12:06AM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
See your year in books badge
Candice
365 books | 108 friends

Karen •...
3,362 books | 312 friends

Hollis
2,729 books | 251 friends

Cristal...
1,146 books | 579 friends

Robyn
1,588 books | 324 friends

Teri Beth
1,177 books | 460 friends

Amy (Foxy)
1,024 books | 1,401 friends

Amy
Amy
1,059 books | 1,832 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

969612 out of 2453973

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)