Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Add friend Follow reviews   Send Message | Compare Books


You Had Me at Hello
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Upside of Fal...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)’s Recent Updates

MichellemyBelle
You Had Me at Hello by Mhairi McFarlane
You Had Me at Hello
by Mhairi McFarlane (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Appealed by Emma Chase
Rate this book
Clear rating
Brandie Brandie marked as waiting-on-release The Smallest Part
The Upside of Falling Down by Rebekah Crane
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bright Side by Kim Holden
Rate this book
Clear rating
Bright Side by Kim Holden
Bright Side (Bright Side, #1)
by Kim Holden (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hallowed by Cynthia Hand
Hallowed (Unearthly, #2)
by Cynthia Hand (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
While Unearthly didn't resonate as deeply with me as other readers, HALLOWED was completely captivating. I couldn't wait to listen to it every morning on my way to and from work because I was so wrapped up in the story!

Unearthly sets the stage for ev
...more
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)'s books…
Emily St. John Mandel
“She was thinking about the way she’d always taken for granted that the world had certain people in it, either central to her days or unseen and infrequently thought of. How without any one of these people the world is a subtly but unmistakably altered place, the dial turned just one or two degrees.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“First we only want to be seen, but once we’re seen, that’s not enough anymore. After that, we want to be remembered.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“Dr. Eleven: What was it like for you, at the end?
Captain Lonagan: It was exactly like waking up from a dream.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“The beauty of this world where almost everyone was gone. If hell is other people, what is a world with almost no people in it?”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Iain Reid
“Sometimes a thought is closer to truth, to reality, than an action. You can say anything, you can do anything, but you can't fake a thought.”
Iain Reid, I'm Thinking of Ending Things

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 103 members — last activity Sep 12, 2015 04:55PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1604 members — last activity Nov 10, 2017 07:09PM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 199 members — last activity Oct 02, 2017 12:34PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
Asheley
1,412 books | 1,022 friends

Hollis
2,435 books | 177 friends

Nereyda...
2,421 books | 2,001 friends

Amy
Amy
2,022 books | 1,388 friends

Good Bo...
2,174 books | 176 friends

Suzanne
2,738 books | 651 friends

Cristal H.
909 books | 568 friends

Hildy
782 books | 185 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

885738 out of 1867041

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)