Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Station Eleven
by Emily St. John Mandel (Goodreads Author)
recommended to Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) by: Billie Lawson
Reading for the 3rd time
read in July, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating

 Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) said: "

ONE OF MY FAVORITES OF 2015 SO FAR


A famous actor reciting the final lines of his life dies onstage.

A woman looking out over an seemingly infinite sea towards a fleet of shipping boats, ponders a fictional world and its parallel to her own
...more "

progress: 
 
  (0%)
"‘Tis the season for a re-read. 😷" Mar 12, 2020 06:55PM

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)’s Recent Updates

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) is starting Station Eleven: ‘Tis the season for a re-read. 😷
Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
Station Eleven
by Emily St. John Mandel (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Reading for the 3rd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
Station Eleven
by Emily St. John Mandel (Goodreads Author)
recommended to Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) by: Billie Lawson
Reading for the 3rd time
Rate this book
Clear rating
Where the Little Birds Go by B. Celeste
Where the Little Birds Go
by B. Celeste (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Prenup by Lauren Layne
The Prenup
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
All Grown Up by Vi Keeland
All Grown Up
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
2302431 95981953
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)'s books…
Richelle Mead
“This is a, uh, friendship ring right?”

“Yeah, don’t worry. If I propose, you’ll know it. For one thing, I’ll be hyperventilating.” A sly smile—surprisingly sexy—turned up his lips. “And it’ll be a ruby.”

“Rubies? No diamonds? Too expensive for the old writer’s salary, huh?”

He made a disparaging grunt at that. “No, I just think diamonds are common, that’s all. If I get married, it’ll be because something uncommon is occurring. Besides, you wear a lot of red, right? I know how important it is for your accessories to match.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Richelle Mead
“What hope is there?" I asked. "If even angels fall, what hope is there for the rest of us?”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Tiffanie DeBartolo
“It’s easy to plant a seed and sprinkle it with water, but once the sun scorches the ground, and the earth soaks up all the moisture, you’re left with nothing but a thirsty little flower trying desperately to make it out of the dirt.”
Tiffanie DeBartolo, God-Shaped Hole

Richelle Mead
“I’m a succubus.”

He shook his head. “No, you aren’t.”

“Yes, I am.”

“You aren’t.”

I was a bit surprised to be having this conversation. “I am too.”

“No. Succubi are flame-eyed and bat-winged. Everyone knows that. They don’t wear jeans and sweaters.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Karen Marie Moning
“One day you will kiss a man you can't breathe without, and find that breath is of little consequence.”
Karen Marie Moning, Bloodfever

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 101 members — last activity May 19, 2018 02:21PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1701 members — last activity Mar 26, 2020 03:32PM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 204 members — last activity Nov 06, 2019 05:02PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get ...more
year in books
Sara (s...
2,439 books | 1,155 friends

Cristal
1,313 books | 621 friends

Emily B...
328 books | 110 friends

Lisa
1,375 books | 70 friends

Megan
3,061 books | 1,050 friends

Liz
Liz
1,842 books | 1,989 friends

Hollis
3,308 books | 388 friends

Eva • A...
5,000 books | 465 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)