Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Add as a Friend Follow Reviews   Send Message | Compare Books





Hallowed
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Skygods
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (4%)
Sep 19, 2017 09:04PM

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)’s Recent Updates

Boundless by Cynthia Hand
Boundless (Unearthly, #3)
by Cynthia Hand (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hallowed by Cynthia Hand
Hallowed (Unearthly, #2)
by Cynthia Hand (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)
by Cynthia Hand (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)
by Cynthia Hand (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hallowed by Cynthia Hand
Hallowed (Unearthly, #2)
by Cynthia Hand (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)
by Cynthia Hand (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dating You / Hating You by Christina Lauren
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]

Dating You / Hating You is a Christina Lauren-fied love-to-hate romance between two rival co-workers in an LA-based talent agency. My reading relationship with Christina Lauren's novels have been hit or miss. Some of their steamy contemporar
...more
Skygods by Sarah Latchaw
Skygods (Hydraulic, #2)
by Sarah Latchaw (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)'s books…
Richelle Mead
“What hope is there?" I asked. "If even angels fall, what hope is there for the rest of us?”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Karen Marie Moning
“One day you will kiss a man you can't breathe without, and find that breath is of little consequence.”
Karen Marie Moning, Bloodfever

Richelle Mead
“I don't care," said Seth. "I would have done it. I would have sold my soul for you. You and me...I told you. Something's always going to keep us near each other...even if we aren't together.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Heat

Richelle Mead
“This is a, uh, friendship ring right?”

“Yeah, don’t worry. If I propose, you’ll know it. For one thing, I’ll be hyperventilating.” A sly smile—surprisingly sexy—turned up his lips. “And it’ll be a ruby.”

“Rubies? No diamonds? Too expensive for the old writer’s salary, huh?”

He made a disparaging grunt at that. “No, I just think diamonds are common, that’s all. If I get married, it’ll be because something uncommon is occurring. Besides, you wear a lot of red, right? I know how important it is for your accessories to match.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Richelle Mead
“I figured I could read more than five pages tonight since I'd been deprived for the last couple of days. When I finished the fifteenth, I discovered I was three pages from the next chapter. Might as well end with a clean break. After I was done, I sighed and leaned back, feeling decadent and spent. Pure bliss. Books were a lot less messy than orgasms.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Blues

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 103 members — last activity Sep 12, 2015 04:55PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1601 members — last activity Aug 30, 2017 12:31PM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 196 members — last activity Sep 04, 2017 10:34PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
Giselle
1,576 books | 538 friends

Happy
1,570 books | 291 friends

Suzanne
2,717 books | 633 friends

AJ
AJ
2,470 books | 515 friends

Elyse
6,110 books | 4,428 friends

Michell...
1,146 books | 32 friends

Robin (...
1,297 books | 1,349 friends

TheCraz...
723 books | 1,264 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

865969 out of 1730944

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)