Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)’s Recent Updates

The Friend Zone by Abby Jimenez
" I've been so stoked to read this one! "
Jan130 Jan130 is currently reading Before Girl
The Glass Hotel by Emily St. John Mandel
Rate this book
Clear rating
You by Caroline Kepnes
" I LOVED the audio of this book because I felt like Santino brought out another dimension of Joe's character. It was perfectly creepy! "
The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang
" I really liked this one too! I also felt that the book did the disorder in a real way. I was charmed by this couple and this book. <3 "
Say You Still Love Me by K.A. Tucker
Say You Still Love Me
by K.A. Tucker (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)'s books…
Tiffanie DeBartolo
“It’s easy to plant a seed and sprinkle it with water, but once the sun scorches the ground, and the earth soaks up all the moisture, you’re left with nothing but a thirsty little flower trying desperately to make it out of the dirt.”
Tiffanie DeBartolo, God-Shaped Hole

Karen Marie Moning
“One day you will kiss a man you can't breathe without, and find that breath is of little consequence.”
Karen Marie Moning, Bloodfever

Richelle Mead
“What hope is there?" I asked. "If even angels fall, what hope is there for the rest of us?”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Richelle Mead
“It’s important to keep up appearances with books,” I explained. “Image goes a long way in this business.”

He dared a look over at me, still nervous but steadily recovering his composure. “I go more for content.”

"Really?” I repositioned slightly so that we were touching again, the soft flannel of his shirt brushing my bare skin. “Because I could have sworn a moment ago you were pretty caught up in outside appearance.”

His eyes shifted down again, but I could see a smile curving his lips. “Well. Some things are so striking, they can’t help but draw attention to themselves.”

"And doesn’t that make you curious about what’s inside?”

"Mostly it makes me want to get you some advanced copies.”

Advanced copies? What did he—?

"Seth? Seth, where—ah, there you are.” Paige turned down our aisle, Doug following behind. She brightened when she saw me, and I felt my stomach sink out of me and hit the floor with a thud as I put two and two together. No. No. It couldn’t be—

"Ah, Georgina. I see you’ve already met Seth Mortensen.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Blues

Richelle Mead
“This is a, uh, friendship ring right?”

“Yeah, don’t worry. If I propose, you’ll know it. For one thing, I’ll be hyperventilating.” A sly smile—surprisingly sexy—turned up his lips. “And it’ll be a ruby.”

“Rubies? No diamonds? Too expensive for the old writer’s salary, huh?”

He made a disparaging grunt at that. “No, I just think diamonds are common, that’s all. If I get married, it’ll be because something uncommon is occurring. Besides, you wear a lot of red, right? I know how important it is for your accessories to match.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 103 members — last activity May 19, 2018 02:21PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1633 members — last activity Nov 10, 2018 11:10AM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 197 members — last activity Nov 08, 2018 09:48PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
See your year in books badge
Jeana
4,353 books | 32 friends

Suzanne
3,068 books | 786 friends

Robin (...
1,494 books | 1,508 friends

Eunice
363 books | 163 friends

Melissa...
671 books | 147 friends

Jenny -...
1,697 books | 2,320 friends

Hildy
679 books | 188 friends

Liz
Liz
1,597 books | 1,439 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1008974 out of 2712236

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)