Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

All Grown Up
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Prenup
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (0%)
"Putting this on hold to wait until Hildy can read it with me!" Aug 21, 2019 12:41PM

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)’s Recent Updates

AJ AJ started reading Fighting Absolution
Ali
Ali is 42% done with Work for It: I'm so in love with both of these grumps! ❤️
The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland
The Naked Truth
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
All Grown Up by Vi Keeland
All Grown Up
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland
The Naked Truth
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) is 72% done with The Naked Truth: So far, this has been underwhelming, which makes me sad to say because I'm such a Vi Keeland fan! Some of her couples make me giddy but Gray and Layla don't make me feel that way. :/
The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland
The Naked Truth
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
progress: 
 
Rate this book
Clear rating
We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland
We Shouldn't
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland
The Naked Truth
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland
We Shouldn't
by Vi Keeland (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)'s books…
Tiffanie DeBartolo
“It’s easy to plant a seed and sprinkle it with water, but once the sun scorches the ground, and the earth soaks up all the moisture, you’re left with nothing but a thirsty little flower trying desperately to make it out of the dirt.”
Tiffanie DeBartolo, God-Shaped Hole

Richelle Mead
“I’m a succubus.”

He shook his head. “No, you aren’t.”

“Yes, I am.”

“You aren’t.”

I was a bit surprised to be having this conversation. “I am too.”

“No. Succubi are flame-eyed and bat-winged. Everyone knows that. They don’t wear jeans and sweaters.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Richelle Mead
“Kill me, Doug. Just kill me now. Put me out of my misery.”

“Christ, Kincaid, what did you say to him?” murmured Doug.

“Well,” I told Doug, “I ripped on his fans and on how long it takes for his books to come out.”

Doug stared at me, his expectations exceeded.

“Then I said—not knowing who he was—that I’d be Seth Mortensen’s love slave in exchange for advanced copies of his books.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Blues

Richelle Mead
“This is a, uh, friendship ring right?”

“Yeah, don’t worry. If I propose, you’ll know it. For one thing, I’ll be hyperventilating.” A sly smile—surprisingly sexy—turned up his lips. “And it’ll be a ruby.”

“Rubies? No diamonds? Too expensive for the old writer’s salary, huh?”

He made a disparaging grunt at that. “No, I just think diamonds are common, that’s all. If I get married, it’ll be because something uncommon is occurring. Besides, you wear a lot of red, right? I know how important it is for your accessories to match.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Karen Marie Moning
“One day you will kiss a man you can't breathe without, and find that breath is of little consequence.”
Karen Marie Moning, Bloodfever

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 103 members — last activity May 19, 2018 02:21PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1670 members — last activity Aug 31, 2019 10:03AM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 197 members — last activity Sep 07, 2019 10:24PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
Yyib badge
Cristal
1,112 books | 611 friends

Jenny -...
1,789 books | 2,309 friends

Amy | F...
1,090 books | 1,434 friends

Kayla a...
1,757 books | 859 friends

Hollis
3,144 books | 409 friends

Ali
1,849 books | 959 friends

Kara
1,976 books | 710 friends

Eva • A...
4,883 books | 465 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1080173 out of 3278436

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)