Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

Fight or Flight
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)’s Recent Updates

Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) added a status update: — QUESTION for Romance Readers! —
Who's your favorite brooding hero?

(name + book)

💜 I love those types of guys. 💛
Love on Lexington Avenue by Lauren Layne
Love on Lexington Avenue
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Love the One You're With by Lauren Layne
Love the One You're With (Sex, Love & Stiletto, #2)
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
recommended to Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) by: Nereyda (Nick & Nereyda's Infinite Booklist)
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]


Two magazine columnists work together on a cover story for their magazines to find out which of them knows the opposite sex better in Lauren Layne's LOVE THE ONE YOU'RE WITH. Their public romance doesn't tell the whole story as the two start
...more
18967379
" Though, I have seen instances where authors have encouraged that behavior. But you're right, MOST authors aren't about that life. It would be so borin ...more "
Kindling Micky
Kindling Micky added a status update: People, most authors don't want an army storming onto reviews to defend. Any that do aren't worth your time. Goodreads is a place for subjectivity, accept it and get with the plan. Wouldn't it be boring if we all liked all the same books?
Love the One You're With by Lauren Layne
Love the One You're With (Sex, Love & Stiletto, #2)
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
recommended to Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) by: Nereyda (Nick & Nereyda's Infinite Booklist)
Rate this book
Clear rating
[image]


Two magazine columnists work together on a cover story for their magazines to find out which of them knows the opposite sex better in Lauren Layne's LOVE THE ONE YOU'RE WITH. Their public romance doesn't tell the whole story as the two start
...more
Only with You by Lauren Layne
Rate this book
Clear rating
Office romance lovers run to your library or your favorite retailer and read this book! This 2-book series was such a delightful surprise. In ONLY WITH YOU, Lauren Layne shows us what happens when two polar opposites with some killer chemistry are fo ...more
Just One Night by Lauren Layne
Just One Night (Sex, Love & Stiletto, #3)
by Lauren Layne (Goodreads Author)
recommended to Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog) by: Nereyda (Nick & Nereyda's Infinite Booklist)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lauren Layne's Sex, Love, and Stilettos series continues in this fun, sexy romance.  Like its two predecessors, JUST ONE NIGHT helps Stiletto's popular columnists find love. But unlike Julie and Grace, who met their guys through their assignments, th ...more
99 Percent Mine by Sally  Thorne
99 Percent Mine
by Sally Thorne (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fight or Flight by Samantha Young
Fight or Flight
by Samantha Young (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)'s books…
Richelle Mead
“This is a, uh, friendship ring right?”

“Yeah, don’t worry. If I propose, you’ll know it. For one thing, I’ll be hyperventilating.” A sly smile—surprisingly sexy—turned up his lips. “And it’ll be a ruby.”

“Rubies? No diamonds? Too expensive for the old writer’s salary, huh?”

He made a disparaging grunt at that. “No, I just think diamonds are common, that’s all. If I get married, it’ll be because something uncommon is occurring. Besides, you wear a lot of red, right? I know how important it is for your accessories to match.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Tiffanie DeBartolo
“It’s easy to plant a seed and sprinkle it with water, but once the sun scorches the ground, and the earth soaks up all the moisture, you’re left with nothing but a thirsty little flower trying desperately to make it out of the dirt.”
Tiffanie DeBartolo, God-Shaped Hole

Richelle Mead
“I want pancakes.”

“What? Right now?”

“No. For breakfast.”

“Oh.” He yawned. “You’d better get up early then.”

“Me? I’m not going to make them.”

“Yeah?” His sleepy voice carried mock sympathy. “Who’s going to make them for you then?”

“You are.”

“Am I? You think I’m going to make you pancakes? Is that how you think it’s going to be?"

"You’re so good at,” I whined. “Besides, if you do, I’ll sit on the counter in a short robe while you cook.”

His soft laughter segued into another yawn. “Oh. Well then.” He kissed my ear again. “Maybe I’ll make you pancakes.”
Richelle Mead, Succubus on Top

Richelle Mead
“What hope is there?" I asked. "If even angels fall, what hope is there for the rest of us?”
Richelle Mead, Succubus Dreams

Karen Marie Moning
“One day you will kiss a man you can't breathe without, and find that breath is of little consequence.”
Karen Marie Moning, Bloodfever

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 103 members — last activity May 19, 2018 02:21PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1654 members — last activity Feb 18, 2019 04:32PM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 196 members — last activity Mar 17, 2019 08:21PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
Yyib badge
Good Bo...
2,453 books | 272 friends

Cristina
1,351 books | 581 friends

Karen •...
4,118 books | 369 friends

Jenny -...
1,734 books | 2,315 friends

Liz
Liz
1,622 books | 1,591 friends

Eunice
448 books | 164 friends

Jeana
5,608 books | 46 friends

Talon
689 books | 283 friends

More friends…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
5 (0.0%)

correct:
3 (60.0%)

skipped:
0 (0.0%)

1049104 out of 3000336

streak:
2

best streak:
2

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)