Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog).

https://readingbookslikeaboss.com
https://www.goodreads.com/ireadlikeaboss

End of Day
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
Emily St. John Mandel
“Dr. Eleven: What was it like for you, at the end?
Captain Lonagan: It was exactly like waking up from a dream.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“First we only want to be seen, but once we’re seen, that’s not enough anymore. After that, we want to be remembered.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Emily St. John Mandel
“The beauty of this world where almost everyone was gone. If hell is other people, what is a world with almost no people in it?”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

Iain Reid
“Both fictions and memories are recalled and retold. They're both forms of stories. Stories are the way we learn. Stories are how we understand each other.”
Iain Reid, I'm Thinking of Ending Things

Emily St. John Mandel
“She was thinking about the way she’d always taken for granted that the world had certain people in it, either central to her days or unseen and infrequently thought of. How without any one of these people the world is a subtly but unmistakably altered place, the dial turned just one or two degrees.”
Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven

102203 Grab Your Pole Group Therapy — 101 members — last activity May 19, 2018 02:21PM
I've fallen in love with Jenn Cooksey and her GYP world. I know I'm not the only one and I think it's time we had a place to come together to swoon ov ...more
74205 The Indie Bookshelf — 1736 members — last activity Feb 19, 2021 10:45AM
We are a group of avid readers and bloggers who review independent author's books. We offer our services free of charge and sincerely wish to bring mo ...more
43574 Romance on Audio — 206 members — last activity Nov 06, 2019 05:02PM
If you love romance audiobooks, or would like to know more about them, this is the place to be. I love to read, but in our busy life it seems to get h ...more
year in books
Lorilin
2,321 books | 1,044 friends

Robyn
4,053 books | 645 friends

Liz
Liz
2,119 books | 2,268 friends

Suzanne
3,219 books | 932 friends

Amy | F...
1,183 books | 1,502 friends

Flatiro...
277 books | 1,382 friends

Giselle
1,767 books | 520 friends

Wil Lov...
2,907 books | 2,195 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)

Lists liked by Megan • Reading Books Like a Boss (book blog)