Giveaways

Enter to win free books sponsored by authors and publishers.

Sorting options
Book Cover
100 copies
Kindle
★★★★★ “…endearing characters you can’t help but root for!”

It is a time of treachery, terrorism, and tyranny in the Star Kingdom. The king cannot be trusted, the galaxy is on the brink of war, and a notorious mercenary is destroying everything—and everyone—in his path on his quest for vengeance.

The Star Kingdom is in dire need of heroes.

What it gets is a band of misfits and underdogs:

• A washed-up bounty hunter struggling to make ends meet.
• A genetically engineered cat woman on the run from her makers.
• A robotics professor who gets space sick before leaving orbit.
• A brilliant scientist who’s better at punching people than talking to them.

As unlikely as it seems, this motley crew is the best hope for bringing peace to the galaxy. But they have troubles of their own, and they’ll have to fly fast to avoid being hunted down and killed.

A romping science fiction adventure for fans of Star Wars and Firefly, this space opera bundle includes:

1. Shockwave
2. Ship of Ruin
3. Hero Code

Pick up a copy and start enjoying the Star Kingdom series today!
  • Science fiction
  • Art
Book Cover
100 copies
Kindle
As a bookish, introverted database programmer, Morgen Keller never thought she was a candidate for a midlife crisis. That was before her husband divorced her, her boss let her go, and her grandmother died. Forty wasn’t supposed to look like this.

When Morgen heads up to the small town of Bellrock, Washington, to settle the estate, she looks forward to taking a peaceful break from life and figuring out what she’s going to do next.

But peace isn’t to be had. The old farmhouse is full of witch paraphernalia, a fearsome werewolf has claimed the property, and contrary to what the family was told, Grandma didn’t die of natural causes.

Embroiled in a mystery, and heir to powers she knew nothing about, Morgen must turn to the only person who might be able to help: the werewolf who threatened to rip her throat out for trespassing.

This isn’t the fresh start on life that Morgen had in mind.

A Witch in Wolf Wood is perfect for fans of mystery, magic, romance, and second chances.
  • Fantasy
  • Romance
Book Cover
3 copies
Print
USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human, as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab.

Kerrigan Argon, a half-human, half-Fae, has joined the Dragon Society against almost everyone’s wishes.

A year of training is required with her dragon.

But first she must travel with the dark Fae prince, Fordham Ollivier, back to his home in the House of Shadows. Nothing but slavery and death has ever awaited a half-Fae in their halls.

Yet something is wrong within their wicked world. A thousand year old spell is weakening. Cracks forming in the foundation. And Kerrigan may just be their ruin or their salvation.
  • Fantasy
  • Young-adult
Book Cover
100 copies
Kindle
♥I gave my son a paperback version of the book for his Birthday. He saw the video teaser for the book and loved the concept. He is an extremely intelligent teenager and is loving the book! He wants to be a Movie Director after college, so perhaps he does a Documentary or movie of your Book.♥

- Sanford Davidson, Sales Leader, OneStream Software

♥♥♥This book will blow away your preconceptions of the almighty American Empire and its Enterprises. I guarantee it!♥♥♥

This book takes its title from the 1980 comedy film “The Gods Must Be Crazy,” in which an empty Coca-Cola bottle is dropped from a plane onto a community of African bushmen. The bottle is thought to be a gift from the Gods, but after it incites bitter fighting amongst the villagers, the tribal leader decides to return it to the Gods, embarking upon a journey to the end of the world. Through my own metaphorical coke bottle, I visualize the dawn of a daunting new Empire. This book serves as both a testament to the past glories of the current American Empire and a guidebook to restoring Capitalism and Enterprise – before it is too late.

Steve Hilton:” A lot of people say that China wants to replace the US as the superpower ..., Do you believe that that's their intention?"

Trump: "Yes, I do. Why wouldn't it be? They're very ambitious people. They're very smart. They're great people. It's a great culture."

- Fox News interview (05-19-19)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It’s halftime America!

Ay Yi Yai Yi! We are in the middle of The New World Order!

Empires rise, decline, and fall. History has witnessed this cycle with the Romans, the Ottomans, and the British. They have all toppled, and if we are not careful, the US will be the next.

Many of today’s enterprises are a gaggle of debt-addicted extreme financial engineering frogs floundering in tepid snake oil. Unfortunately, many will find their demise in the clutches of IP vultures.

If we don't play our trump cards right, the next voracious Empire - the Middle Kingdom of China - will consume us; sending their errand boys to collect bills from the US and over a hundred other countries that it has economically and digitally colonized since the Economic Tsunami of 2008, through “Belt and Road Initiative” (BRI) to its “Digital Silk Road” (DSR).

“Make Enterprise Great Again” digs into the foundations of capitalism and traces the ideals, triumphs and zeitgeist of the Roosevelt years in order to “Build Back Better” – and to save us from the impending Fourth Reich.

Yeah! It's halftime, America!
  • Business
  • Non-fiction
Book Cover
10 copies
Print
Coming October 18, 2021!

A mysterious surgeon slicing up women. A steadily growing body count. Can FBI local profiler Frankie Johnson expose an expert with an unhealthy obsession before he claims another victim?

North Carolina. After a near brush with death, FBI special agent Frankie Johnson isn’t sure she's ready to hunt another killer, but when local law enforcement discovers a young woman surgically mutilated and burned to a crisp, she can't say no. A unique scalpel left on the scene leads her to a twisted surgeon she is certain is the culprit, but with no physical evidence and their only witness suddenly dead, she fears she won't be able to stop him before he cuts up another victim.

Frankie bleeds for justice. But to prove her case, and show the ranks she's ready to lead, she’ll have to battle unexpected foes both inside and outside the Bureau. For her rogue ways have left her alone and a man with a fanatical obsession has set his sights on her, and nothing will stop him from getting what he wants.

Will she be able to dissuade his passion before she becomes his final project?

The Art of Obsession is the cutting second book in the FBI Local Profiler thriller series. If you like fascinating characters, quiet creepiness, and shocking twists, then you’ll love Lori Lacefield’s portrait of compulsion.
  • Thriller
  • Suspense
Displaying 1 - 5 of 101 giveaways