Trudy

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Trudy.

https://www.goodreads.com/tblaine9

S.
Trudy is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 45 of 456)
"This is not a book, it is a reading experience. If you are looking for something different, I highly recommend this. Caution: it will take a while to go through all the stuff involved in reading this!

I had set this aside to align with a friend that is reading it and picked it back up over the weekend. I savor every page and dread the day I am finished with it!"
Apr 14, 2015 02:14PM

 

Trudy’s Recent Updates

Trudy wants to read
Lucky Stiff by Deborah Coonts
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
Should Be Dead by Jeramy Gates
Should Be Dead
by Jeramy Gates (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
Confessions of an Assassin by Linda Heavner Gerald
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
Vengeance by Bryan Koepke
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy has read
The Martian by Andy Weir
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
Acts of Malice by Perri O'Shaughnessy
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
The Overlook by Michael Connelly
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
No Choice But Seduction by Johanna Lindsey
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
Stillwatch by Mary Higgins Clark
Stillwatch
by Mary Higgins Clark (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Trudy wants to read
Angel's Tip by Alafair Burke
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Trudy's books…
J.K. Rowling
“Harry was left to ponder in silence the depths to which girls would sink to get revenge.”
J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Janet Evanovich
“Babe!”
Janet Evanovich

Sue Grafton
“Thinking is hard work, which is why you don't see many people doing it.”
Sue Grafton

Amy Winehouse
“What kind of fuckery is this?”
Amy Winehouse

James Patterson
“Basically, I have two speeds.... Hostile or smart-aleck. Your choice.”
James Patterson, Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports

4105 TV We've Just Watched — 607 members — last activity Mar 14, 2019 04:55PM
A place to give your recent impressions of a TV show you just watched, a series you love or one you've just discovered.
5451 Fast Times At Sunnydale High — 174 members — last activity Aug 05, 2015 05:22PM
A group for discussing Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Firefly, and Dollhouse. In other words, All Things Whedon. Fair game: actors, characters, writ ...more
4009 Browncoats — 269 members — last activity Jun 25, 2019 11:00PM
A group for fans of Joss Whedon's Firefly and Serenity.
Yyib badge
Nicole ...
36 books | 98 friends

Emily
801 books | 51 friends

Jenny L...
95 books | 34 friends

Melanie...
13 books | 8 friends

Michelle
258 books | 21 friends

Wil Whe...
279 books | 4,987 friends

Kirsten
248 books | 30 friends

Amanda
638 books | 125 friends

More friends…
Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood by Rebecca WellsMemoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden
The BOOK was BETTER than the MOVIE
1,497 books — 18,484 voters
The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
Recommended Reads
1,744 books — 1,056 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
360 (0.1%)

correct:
307 (85.3%)

skipped:
1 (0.3%)

50535 out of 3220925

streak:
2

best streak:
28

questions added:
0



Polls voted on by Trudy

Lists liked by Trudy