Throne of Glass Series

7 primary works • 25 total works
Also known as:
*Стъкленият трон (Bulgarian)
*玻璃王座 (Chinese, traditional)
*Skleněný trůn (Czech)
*De Glazen Troon (Dutch)
*Klaastroon (Estonian)
*Keleana (French)
*Die Erwählte (German)
*Üvegtrón (Hungarian)
*Il trono di ghiaccio (Italian)
*Szklany tron (Polish)
*Trono de Vidro (Portuguese, Brazilian)
*Tronul de cleștar (Romanian)
*Стеклянный трон (Russian)
*Sta…

Book 0.1

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord
4.24
· 28465 Ratings · 1658 Reviews · published 2012 · 17 editions
A Throne of Glass novella.

On a remote island in a…
Rate it:

Book 0.2

The Assassin and the Healer
4.24
· 16568 Ratings · 812 Reviews · published 2012 · 9 editions
Meet the Assassin: beautiful, defiant, destined f…
Rate it:

Book 0.3

The Assassin and the Desert
4.41
· 25913 Ratings · 1270 Reviews · published 2012 · 15 editions
The Silent Assassins of the Red Desert aren’t muc…
Rate it:

Book 0.4

The Assassin and the Underworld
4.38
· 23439 Ratings · 1216 Reviews · published 2012 · 15 editions
When the King of the Assassins gives Celaena Sard…
Rate it:

Book 0.5

The Assassin and the Empire
4.43
· 23396 Ratings · 1486 Reviews · published 2012 · 15 editions
Celaena Sardothien is the assassin with everythin…
Rate it:

Book 1

Throne of Glass
4.22
· 467649 Ratings · 37268 Reviews · published 2012 · 98 editions
This is a previously published edition of ISBN13…
Rate it:

Book 2

Crown of Midnight
4.46
· 260140 Ratings · 24547 Reviews · published 2013 · 79 editions
"A line that should never be crossed is about to…
Rate it:

Book 3

Heir of Fire
4.51
· 209840 Ratings · 20745 Reviews · published 2014 · 58 editions
She was the heir of ash and fire, and she would b…
Rate it:

Book 4

Queen of Shadows
4.58
· 177385 Ratings · 18458 Reviews · published 2015 · 51 editions
The Queen has returned.

Everyone Celaena Sardothie…
Rate it:

Book 5

Empire of Storms
4.57
· 135409 Ratings · 16511 Reviews · published 2016 · 46 editions
Kingdoms will collide.

The long path to the throne…
Rate it:

Book 6

Tower of Dawn
4.42
· 80840 Ratings · 9953 Reviews · published 2017 · 10 editions
A glorious empire . . .
A desperate quest . . .


Cha…
Rate it:

Book 7

Kingdom of Ash
4.63
· 68660 Ratings · 10610 Reviews · published 2018 · 27 editions
The final battle is here.

Aelin Galathynius has vo…
Rate it:

Book 0.1 - 0.5

The Assassin's Blade
4.45
· 98467 Ratings · 10603 Reviews · published 2014 · 35 editions
Contains all five novellas.

Celaena Sardothien is…
Rate it:

Book 0.1-0.4

Zabójczyni
4.41
· 148 Ratings · 7 Reviews · 1 edition
Fantastyczna gratka dla miłośników pięknej i bezw…
Rate it:

Book 0.5-5

Throne of Glass Boxset
4.81
· 156 Ratings · 3 Reviews · 1 edition
The long path to the throne has only just begun f…
Rate it:

Book 0.5-7

Throne of Glass Box Set
4.77
· 75 Ratings · 3 Reviews · 1 edition
Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the Throne o…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Throne of Glass Collection
4.76
· 1247 Ratings · 45 Reviews · 5 editions
Perfect for the Fans of Hunger Games, Game Of Thr…
Rate it:

Book 1-4

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.73
· 162 Ratings · 2 Reviews · 2 editions
Titles In This Set : Throne of Glass: 1,Crown of…
Rate it:

Book 1-5

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.69
· 158 Ratings · 10 Reviews · 1 edition
Throne Of Glass Series Collection 5 Books Set By…
Rate it:

Book 1-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.77
· 97 Ratings · 3 Reviews · 1 edition
Throne of glass series sarah j maas 6 books colle…
Rate it:

Book 2-6

Throne of Glass Series Collection
4.79
· 100 Ratings · 1 Reviews · 1 edition
Throne of Glass Series Sarah J. Maas Collection 5…
Rate it:

Book 7A

Królestwo popiołów. Część 1
4.29
· 31 Ratings · 7 Reviews · published 2018 · 1 edition
Wyczekiwany latami finał serii Szklany tron! Świa…
Rate it:

Book 7B

Królestwo popiołów. Część 2
4.46
· 13 Ratings · 5 Reviews · 1 edition
Finałowy tom epickiej serii Szklany tron. Nadchod…
Rate it:
The Throne of Glass Coloring Book
4.69
· 1910 Ratings · 142 Reviews · published 2016 · 8 editions
There is an alternate cover edition for this ISBN…
Rate it:
The World of Throne of Glass
4.53
· 403 Ratings · 43 Reviews · expected publication 2019 · 2 editions
The official guide to the New York Times bestsell…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 12 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works