Katrina

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Katrina.

https://www.goodreads.com/Jinxiegirl

The Last Letter
Katrina is currently reading
by Kathleen Shoop (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Mockingbird
Katrina is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 0 of 235)
May 15, 2018 04:02PM

 

Katrina’s Recent Updates

Katrina entered a giveaway
Imperfect Orb by K. LOREL REID
Imperfect Orb
by K. LOREL REID (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katrina wants to read
The Nobody People by Bob Proehl
The Nobody People
by Bob Proehl (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katrina is now following
1029936
Katrina rated a book it was amazing
Playing with Demons by Cally Edwards
Playing with Demons
by Cally Edwards (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
I absolutely fell in love with the characters in this book. Ms. Edwards created believable characters who embodied the reality that there is a lot more grey area between good and evil than some would like to think. The main protagonist is a strong fe ...more
Katrina rated a book it was amazing
Trojan Colony by Jack Colrain
Rate this book
Clear rating
I absolutely love this series. I've never been big on military fiction, but first of all, the name of the protagonist caught my attention because it's the same name as my husband's. But as soon as I started reading it, I was swept up in alien invasio ...more
Katrina rated a book it was amazing
Welcome to Moonshine by Jethro Punter
Rate this book
Clear rating
As with Mr. Punter's first novel in the series, this is definitely another winner! The protagonist and his band of merry cohorts continue to solve the deepest problems of the dream world. Mr. Punter definitely has a gift for spinning a wonderful tale ...more
Katrina rated a book it was amazing
The Redemption of Evalisa Trooge by Lauren M. Flauding
Rate this book
Clear rating
I absolutely loved this short story! With flavors of The Santa Clause 3, Dickens' classic story, and modern day commercialism, this is a GREAT twist on a classic!!! It is another story of the redemptive powers of love and inner soul searching. It kep ...more
Katrina rated a book it was amazing
The Boy Who Dreamt the World by Jethro Punter
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jethro Punter has created an exciting new series that is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Charlie Bone. Continuous twists and turns make for a quick read, while still remaining highly satisfying. I could barely put it down. In a land of dreams, a ...more
Katrina wants to read
Book of Shadows by Cate Tiernan
Rate this book
Clear rating
Katrina wants to read
The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Katrina's books…
106371 Black Coffee — 1565 members — last activity 2 hours, 57 min ago
This group focuses on books written by or about black people from all continents in many different genres though we focus on historical fiction and cl ...more
22454 Historical Fictionistas — 10501 members — last activity 22 minutes ago
Welcome to Historical Fictionistas! We want to experience all different kinds of HF with all different kinds of people. The more diverse, the better. ...more
Yyib badge
Kay L M...
255 books | 543 friends

Tracy
479 books | 132 friends

Scott B...
83 books | 64 friends

Sheila
387 books | 3,214 friends

Valerie...
37 books | 153 friends

Denise
386 books | 116 friends

Kaghos
32 books | 64 friends

Heather
653 books | 55 friends

More friends…
Cinder by Marissa MeyerA Million Suns by Beth Revis
Best Books of 2012
3,402 books — 9,487 voters



Polls voted on by Katrina

Lists liked by Katrina