Mojca
2568 ratings (3.21 avg)
1985 reviews
Goodreads librarian
more photos (1)

#5 most followed
#3 top librarians
#2 best reviewers

Mojca

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Mojca.

https://thebookgourmet.blogspot.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/mojca

Loading...
Anne  Barton
“Owen groped the back of his skull, felt a knot budding, and groaned. “Please tell me you didn’t realize it was me.”

“Of course I didn’t,” she hissed. “I never imagined you’d barge into my room at two o’clock in the morning.”

“You don’t know me very well.”
anne barton, When She Was Wicked

Julia Quinn
“What if you were to get lost,” he pointed out.

Oh, that was the final straw. She whirled around. “However could that happen, my lord?” She notched her chin up a bit. “We’re standing on an island. Eventually I would come to an edge.”
Julia Quinn, Four Weddings and a Sixpence: An Anthology

Anne  Barton
“She took excruciatingly small steps. If Owen’s calculations were correct, maintaining their current pace on the footpath would ensure their return to the picnic in the fall of 1820.”
Anne Barton, When She Was Wicked

Anne  Barton
“As Anabelle walked with Owen to the center of the ballroom, her first thought was that the orchestra really should be playing. They’d only played a set, for heaven’s sake, and already they were taking a break.

Her second thought was that while the only people actually on the dance floor were Owen and her, the whole population of England appeared to be circled around it.”
Anne Barton, When She Was Wicked

Anne  Barton
“Most importantly, however, she had to figure out how on earth she’d manage to watch Miss Starling flirt outrageously with Owen and refrain from ripping her eyes out. It would require a bit of thought.”
Anne Barton, When She Was Wicked

12880 Romance Readers Reading Challenges — 13892 members — last activity 19 minutes ago
If you love to read romance novels, or just read, and you like reading challenges, come and join this group. If you look at your TBR list and don't kn ...more
1897 Kenyons Minions — 2682 members — last activity Oct 24, 2020 10:24PM
Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*). Sherri writes the following ...more
12482 Christine Feehan Fans — 840 members — last activity Oct 25, 2020 10:45AM
A place to talk about Christine Feehan's wonderful books! Welcome!
28773 We Love Lisa Kleypas — 1797 members — last activity Aug 09, 2020 09:07PM
Click the pic to get to the July 2018 Group Challenge.
24255 Lora Leigh's Breed Series — 528 members — last activity Jul 09, 2020 08:41AM
This is a public forum to discuss Lora Leigh's Breed Series in more detail. The storylines, the characters, the couples, and anything and everything y ...more
More of Mojca’s groups…
year in books

Shireen...
2,301 books | 509 friends

Sandra
2,096 books | 1,446 friends

♡Karlyn P♡
2,808 books | 1,287 friends

Elle
511 books | 107 friends

Shawna
17,197 books | 927 friends

Harlequ...
24,227 books | 4,998 friends

Starr (...
1,358 books | 3,928 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Mojca

Lists liked by Mojca