Mojca
2527 ratings (3.20 avg)
1985 reviews
Goodreads librarian
more photos (1)

#3 top librarians
#5 most followed
#2 best reviewers
#4 top readers
#2 top reviewers

Mojca

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Mojca.

https://thebookgourmet.blogspot.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/mojca

Mojca’s Recent Updates

Mojca rated a book liked it
The One You Fight For by Roni Loren
Rate this book
Clear rating
***ARC provided by publisher through NetGalley***

Dr. Taryn Landry had lost her little sister in the Long Acre massacre and watched her family fall apart, so she has one goal in life—prevent school shootings. She's been working her ass off developing
...more
Mojca rated a book really liked it
The Villa by Nora Roberts
The Villa
by Nora Roberts (Goodreads Author)
Read 2 times
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Giambelli family is all about tradition, passing the business of winemaking down through generations. Now, it's time for a little change. A merger long in the making, a final business merger augmenting a long personal one.

But someone has a grudge
...more
Mojca rated a book really liked it
A Night to Remember by Celeste Bradley
A Night to Remember
by Celeste Bradley (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
In Wedding Knight Katrina Trapp takes her nervous twin sister's place at the altar, only to find out her sister never had any intentions of marrying Alfred Theodious Knight in the first place...


This was a quick, quirky and funny little romp about a w
...more
Mojca has read
Once Upon a Duke by Eva Devon
Rate this book
Clear rating
DNF @ 55%

Mrs. Kathryn Darrell is finally free. Her bastard of a husband is dead and she's free to come to London and finally live. She also cannot wait to experience true passion so she sets her sights on the most unattainable of bachelors, Ryder Bla
...more
Mojca rated a book did not like it
Crave the Heat by Marnee Blake
Rate this book
Clear rating
***ARC provided by publisher through NetGalley***

Dak Parrish has family issues. That's what he'd jumped at the opportunity to come back to Oregon to fight fires—his father, mother and little brother live on the reservation nearby. While his mother ap
...more
Mojca rated a book did not like it
Tempt the Flames by Marnee Blake
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ten years ago, the lives of two families imploded. Two men died in a fire, one was blamed for both deaths and friendships crumbled.

Lance Roberts is back in Redmond, Oregon. First, to get his father's old job and second, to uncover the truth about the
...more
Mojca rated a book liked it
The One You Fight For by Roni Loren
Rate this book
Clear rating
***ARC provided by publisher through NetGalley***

Dr. Taryn Landry had lost her little sister in the Long Acre massacre and watched her family fall apart, so she has one goal in life—prevent school shootings. She's been working her ass off developing
...more
Mojca rated a book really liked it
Tribute by Nora Roberts
Tribute
by Nora Roberts (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cilla McGowan, washed-up star, comes to Virginia to restore her famous grandmother's house. But someone doesn't want Cilla around, determined to do anything to drive her out of town. But she's not alone; her hot and quirky neighbor, Ford Sawyer, a co ...more
Mojca rated a book really liked it
Four Weddings and a Sixpence by Julia Quinn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Four young girls, roommates at a boarding school, find an old sixpence in a mattress and decide it would be their lucky charm in finding suitable husbands when the time came...

Something New by Stephanie Sloane (❀❀❀)
Miss Anne Brabourne needs to find a
...more
More of Mojca's books…
Anne  Barton
“I’m not certain we have time for the entire story, Olivia. We’ve been out here for a quarter of an hour and you’re still in 1807.”
Anne Barton, Scandalous Summer Nights

Anne  Barton
“A lonely cloud drifted in front of the sun, casting long shadows beside him, and he clenched the reins in his fists. They’d enjoy a few weeks of stolen moments, clandestine meetings. After that, they’d say good-bye, and he’d pretend she wasn’t the best thing to ever happen to him. He’d make sure she and her family never wanted for anything, if her stubborn pride would let him. And in time, she’d meet a kind man, get married, have children, and forget him.

But never, ever, would Owen forget her.”
Anne Barton, When She Was Wicked

Julia Quinn
“What if you were to get lost,” he pointed out.

Oh, that was the final straw. She whirled around. “However could that happen, my lord?” She notched her chin up a bit. “We’re standing on an island. Eventually I would come to an edge.”
Julia Quinn, Four Weddings and a Sixpence: An Anthology

Anne  Barton
“Owen groped the back of his skull, felt a knot budding, and groaned. “Please tell me you didn’t realize it was me.”

“Of course I didn’t,” she hissed. “I never imagined you’d barge into my room at two o’clock in the morning.”

“You don’t know me very well.”
anne barton, When She Was Wicked

Roni Loren
“Who the hell are you and what have you done with my friend? No, I don't care. Leave him wherever you've chained him up. This new guy is an improvement.”
Roni Loren, The One You Fight For

12880 Romance Readers Reading Challenges — 12811 members — last activity 1 hour, 51 min ago
If you love to read romance novels, or just read, and you like reading challenges, come and join this group. If you look at your TBR list and don't kn ...more
1897 Kenyons Minions — 2670 members — last activity Oct 08, 2019 06:17AM
Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*). Sherri writes the following ser ...more
12482 Christine Feehan Fans — 831 members — last activity Sep 22, 2019 07:58PM
A place to talk about Christine Feehan's wonderful books! Welcome!
28773 We Love Lisa Kleypas — 1766 members — last activity Jun 29, 2019 06:52AM
Click the pic to get to the July 2018 Group Challenge.
24255 Lora Leigh's Breed Series — 534 members — last activity Jan 17, 2019 03:44AM
This is a public forum to discuss Lora Leigh's Breed Series in more detail. The storylines, the characters, the couples, and anything and everything y ...more
More of Mojca’s groups…
Yyib badge
Sandra
1,982 books | 1,193 friends

Shawna
16,226 books | 915 friends

Starr (...
1,002 books | 3,279 friends

seton
7,436 books | 124 friends

Pamela(...
4,327 books | 488 friends


Princes...
839 books | 3,440 friends

Gypsie ...
3,493 books | 89 friends

More friends…
Amaryllis by Jayne CastleZinnia by Jayne CastleEnemy Husband by Nina BruhnsOrchid by Jayne CastleDarkfever by Karen Marie Moning
What We've Read So Far In 2011
5,349 books — 1,435 voters
Kiss of Snow by Nalini SinghA Lot like Love by Julie James
2011 Romance
393 books — 831 voters

More…

Quizzes and Trivia

questions answered:
1144 (0.4%)

correct:
1019 (89.1%)

skipped:
192 (14.4%)

14579 out of 3318310

streak:
19

best streak:
72

questions added:
16

 23

 1



Polls voted on by Mojca

Lists liked by Mojca