Mojca
2720 ratings (3.21 avg)
2133 reviews
Goodreads librarian
more photos (1)

#6 most followed
#4 top librarians
#2 best reviewers
#2 top reviewers

Mojca

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Mojca.

https://thebookgourmet.blogspot.com/
https://www.goodreads.com/mojca

Loading...
Ellis Leigh
“So I assume my slow pace through the blizzard has been overruled. I’m okay with that but hope you can all keep the sleigh steady enough not to lose me along the way.”
Ellis Leigh, Peppermint Prancer

Nora Roberts
“Where are the sacred forms, and the ritual knife so I can slice open a vein and sign them in blood?”
Nora Roberts, Blue Dahlia

Nalini Singh
“Mercants have a gift for obsession. It's led to prison sentences, epic heroism, great works of art and madhouses. Choose your path.”
Nalini Singh, Last Guard

Nalini Singh
“In saving his life, she'd gained herself a Mercant knight who would always, always be in her corner.”
Nalini Singh, Last Guard

Nalini Singh
“Mercants aren't known to be assassins."
"Could be because we're very, very good at it”
Nalini Singh, Last Guard

12880 Romance Readers Reading Challenges — 17389 members — last activity 1 hour, 23 min ago
If you love to read romance novels, or just read, and you like reading challenges, come and join this group. If you look at your TBR list and don't kn ...more
1897 Kenyons Minions — 2644 members — last activity Oct 28, 2022 06:28AM
Welcome to a group for fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Kinley MacGregor (also known as the AG or Author Goddess *wink*). Sherri writes the following ...more
12482 Christine Feehan Fans — 852 members — last activity Oct 14, 2022 11:28AM
A place to talk about Christine Feehan's wonderful books! Welcome! ...more
28773 We Love Lisa Kleypas — 1853 members — last activity Apr 15, 2022 12:36AM
Click the pic to get to the July 2018 Group Challenge.
24255 Lora Leigh's Breed Series — 532 members — last activity Jul 10, 2021 01:02AM
This is a public forum to discuss Lora Leigh's Breed Series in more detail. The storylines, the characters, the couples, and anything and everything y ...more
More of Mojca’s groups…
year in books
MelissaB
4,217 books | 473 friends

Starr (...
1,801 books | 4,101 friends

Jane (PS)
4,012 books | 614 friends

Shawna
18,042 books | 941 friends


〰️Beth〰️
6,058 books | 287 friends

Harlequ...
27,746 books | 5,074 friends

Gypsie ...
4,856 books | 100 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Mojca

Lists liked by Mojca