Shatter Me Series

6 primary works • 13 total works
Also known as:

Czech: Roztříštěná
Dutch: Touching Juliette
English (Australian): The Juliette Chronicles
French: Insaisissable
Romanian: Atingerea lui Juliette
Spanish: La piel de Juliette
Spanish (Castilian): Destrózame
Italian: Schegge di me (Shatter Me in the new edition)
Polish: Dotyk Julii

Book 1

Shatter Me
3.98
· 252488 Ratings · 26204 Reviews · published 2011 · 99 editions
I have a curse
I have a gift

I am a monster
I'm more…
Rate it:

Book 1.5

Destroy Me
4.25
· 60971 Ratings · 6290 Reviews · published 2012 · 21 editions
Perfect for the fans of Shatter Me who are desper…
Rate it:

Book 2

Unravel Me
4.26
· 149761 Ratings · 14262 Reviews · published 2013 · 63 editions
The thrilling second installment in New York Time…
Rate it:

Book 2.5

Fracture Me
3.75
· 32628 Ratings · 3503 Reviews · published 2013 · 13 editions
In this electrifying sixty-page companion novella…
Rate it:

Book 3

Ignite Me
4.42
· 118605 Ratings · 14537 Reviews · published 2014 · 53 editions
With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn’t know…
Rate it:

Book 4

Restore Me
4.25
· 25857 Ratings · 5316 Reviews · published 2018 · 35 editions
Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over…
Rate it:

Book 4.5

Shadow Me
4.25
· 4682 Ratings · 918 Reviews · published 2019 · 7 editions
Fan favorite character Kenji Kishimoto narrates t…
Rate it:

Book 5

Defy Me
4.21
· 12123 Ratings · 2317 Reviews · published 2019 · 25 editions
The gripping fifth installment in the New York Ti…
Rate it:

Book 5.5

Reveal Me
4.06
· 78 Ratings · 18 Reviews · expected publication 2019 · 3 editions
This fourth companion novella to Tahereh Mafi’s N…
Rate it:

Book 6

Imagine Me
4.34
· 183 Ratings · 69 Reviews · expected publication 2020 · 6 editions
The explosive finale to the New York Times and US…
Rate it:

Book 1.5, 2.5

Unite Me
4.20
· 14732 Ratings · 1330 Reviews · published 2014 · 12 editions
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times…
Rate it:

Book 4.5, 5.5

Find Me
4.18
· 17 Ratings · 2 Reviews · 6 editions
Calling all fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Shatter Me Complete Collection: Shatter Me, Destroy Me, Unravel Me, Fracture Me, Ignite Me
Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works