Shatter Me Series

6 primary works • 10 total works
Also known as:

Czech: Roztříštěná
Dutch: Touching Juliette
English (Australian): The Juliette Chronicles
French: Insaisissable
Romanian: Atingerea lui Juliette
Spanish: La piel de Juliette
Spanish (Castilian): Destrózame
Italian: Schegge di me (Shatter Me in the new edition)

Book 1

Shatter Me
3.99
· 228038 Ratings · 23797 Reviews ·
published 2011
· 91 editions
I have a curse
I have a gift

I am a monster
I'm more…
Rate it:

Book 1.5

Destroy Me
4.26
· 54872 Ratings · 5746 Reviews ·
published 2012
· 19 editions
Perfect for the fans of Shatter Me who are desper…
Rate it:
advertisement

Book 2

Unravel Me
4.27
· 135551 Ratings · 13044 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 57 editions
The thrilling second installment in New York Time…
Rate it:

Book 2.5

Fracture Me
3.76
· 28972 Ratings · 3195 Reviews ·
published 2013
· 10 editions
In this electrifying sixty-page companion novella…
Rate it:

Book 3

Ignite Me
4.43
· 105971 Ratings · 13422 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 48 editions
The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Tim…
Rate it:

Book 4

Restore Me
4.27
· 13713 Ratings · 3564 Reviews ·
published 2018
· 20 editions
Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over…
Rate it:

Book 5

Defy Me
4.61
· 92 Ratings · 57 Reviews ·
expected publication 2019
· 4 editions
The gripping fifth installment in the New York Ti…
Rate it:

Book 6

Untitled
4.54
· 57 Ratings · 7 Reviews · 1 edition
Rate it:

Book 1.5, 2.5

Unite Me
4.21
· 13275 Ratings · 1221 Reviews ·
published 2014
· 5 editions
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times…
Rate it:

Book 1-3

Shatter Me Complete Collection: Shatter Me, Destroy Me, Unravel Me, Fracture Me, Ignite Me
Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter…
Rate it:
advertisement

Related series

Series
2 primary works • 2 total works