Anny

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Anny.

https://www.goodreads.com/anny89

Loading...
Veronica Roth
“We believe in ordinary acts of bravery, in the courage that drives one person to stand up for another.”
Veronica Roth, Divergent

George R.R. Martin
“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies, said Jojen. The man who never reads lives only one.”
George R.R. Martin, A Dance with Dragons

Samantha Young
“You’re good with the words, I’ll give you that.”
“I’m good with my hands. Will you let me give you that?”
Samantha Young, On Dublin Street

Tiffany Clare
“I feel like Sleeping Beauty, forever asleep, with the waking world continuing on without me fully aware. Only there is no prince to wake me from this slumber, this half-life.”
Tiffany Clare, The Seduction of His Wife

Samantha Young
“Babe, nice lingerie is for seducing a man. I’m already fucking seduced.”
Samantha Young, On Dublin Street

8632 Study Buddies — 626 members — last activity Oct 31, 2021 05:57AM
For fans of Maria V. Snyder and The Study Series. CHASING THE SHADOWS (Sentinels of the Galaxy, Book 2) is coming! November 18, 2019... mark your ca ...more
year in books
Paige M...
2,785 books | 642 friends

Mariela
3,163 books | 117 friends

Colleen...
1,105 books | 4,711 friends

Barbara
1,924 books | 213 friends

Wee Shu...
2,831 books | 3,000 friends

Booklov...
12,496 books | 679 friends

Christina
806 books | 69 friends

Kayla G...
837 books | 249 friends

More friends…
Monster by Francette Phal
Baby-Topia
110 books — 89 voters

More…


Polls voted on by Anny

Lists liked by Anny