Huda

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Huda.


Karachi, You're K...
Huda is currently reading
by Saba Imtiaz (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
A Tale of Two Cities
Huda is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (1%)
Nov 04, 2013 12:21AM

 
The Bookseller of...
Rate this book
Clear rating

progress: 
 
  (page 30 of 276)
Jul 13, 2012 02:12AM

 
See all 4 books that Huda is reading…
Loading...
Groucho Marx
“Well, art is art, isn't it? Still, on the other hand, water is water! And east is east and west is west and if you take cranberries and stew them like applesauce they taste much more like prunes than rhubarb does. Now, uh... now you tell me what you know.”
Groucho Marx

Groucho Marx
“Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog it's too dark to read.”
Groucho Marx, The Essential Groucho: Writings For By And About Groucho Marx

Henry James
“Three things in human life are important: the first is to be kind; the second is to be kind; and the third is to be kind.”
Henry James

Abraham Lincoln
“Books serve to show a man that those original thoughts of his aren't very new after all.”
Abraham Lincoln

Marcus Tullius Cicero
“A room without books is like a body without a soul.”
Marcus Tullius Cicero

25x33 Book Buying Addicts Anonymous — 1097 members — last activity Sep 09, 2018 07:34AM
For the booklover who reads four or five books at a time, buys just as many at a time and who changes books like he/she changes his/her clothing. If y ...more
35362 books i love.. — 31 members — last activity Nov 09, 2013 11:57AM
this group is basically what i was looking for when i joined Good reads but since I didn’t find anything like this i thought why not make my own group ...more
50718 Karachi — 354 members — last activity Feb 01, 2023 02:09PM
The city of lights. For all the readers of Karachi and for Karachiites around the world
15250 Pakistan — 464 members — last activity Feb 01, 2023 05:54PM
Readers and Authors in Pakistan
14639 The Cemetery of Lost Books — 481 members — last activity Feb 01, 2023 05:55PM
For fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon, The Shadow of the Wind, The Cemetery of Lost Books, and books & reading in general. For more info visit http://www.c ...more
More of Huda’s groups…
year in books
Huma
2,620 books | 137 friends

Bob Hayton
952 books | 375 friends

Letitia
2,438 books | 1,357 friends

Paul Ha...
153 books | 567 friends

Aamir A...
224 books | 249 friends

Paras
506 books | 217 friends

Lisa Bo...
192 books | 4,945 friends

Ali
Ali
444 books | 195 friends

More friends…
The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey NiffeneggerThe Lovely Bones by Alice SeboldSize 12 Is Not Fat by Meg Cabot
You Want to Read in 2010
1,080 books — 1,996 voters
The Time Traveler's Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
Favorite Chick-Lit
2,335 books — 4,800 voters

More…


Polls voted on by Huda

Lists liked by Huda