The Cemetery of Lost Books

For fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon, The Shadow of the Wind, The Cemetery of Lost Books, and books & reading in general.

For more info visit

http://www.carlosruizzafon.co.uk/ English
http://www.carlosruizzafon.com/ Espanol
...more
category
tags
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
The Shadow of the Wind
by
Start date
May 15, 2009
Finish date
June 15, 2009
Discussion
The Shadow of the Wind
Why we're reading this
Zafon's novel in English - La Sombra del Viento in Spanish. A must-read for all book lovers. Read along w…more
view activity »
The Prince of Mist
by
Start date
August 1, 2010
Finish date
October 31, 2010
Discussion
Carlos Ruiz Zafon
Why we're reading this
The first of CRZ's middle grade/YA novels to be translated into English. Suitable for younger readers.…more
view activity »


Showing 5 of 5 topics — 56 comments total
+ The Angel's Game
*SPOILER ALERT* The Angel Game - Andreas Corelli
By Trollworth Mc… · 14 posts · 176 views
last updated Apr 12, 2020 03:05AM
Reflection after reading the Labyrinth of Spirits
By Emily · 11 posts · 40 views
last updated Feb 23, 2019 05:37PM
Just finished...
By Jane · 22 posts · 196 views
last updated Jun 26, 2012 07:35AM
This guy is slamming the book because of the publicity...
By Jaimie · 4 posts · 116 views
last updated Oct 02, 2009 05:01PM
Author Tour Schedule
By Alethea · 5 posts · 76 views
last updated Jul 30, 2009 01:40PM
You have no friends in the The Cemetery of Lost Books group. Invite some »
9754
Who's your favorite character in The Shadow of the Wind?

Fermín Romero de Torres
 
  38 votes, 54.3%

Julian Carax
 
  16 votes, 22.9%

Daniel Sempere
 
  14 votes, 20.0%

Francisco Javier Fumero
 
  1 vote, 1.4%

Someone else - Comment below
 
  1 vote, 1.4%

Beatriz Aguilar
 
  0 votes, 0.0%

Alethea A
Alethea

Liz
Liz

Share This Group