Shadowhunter Chronicles Series

21 primary works • 31 total works
The Shadowhunter Chronicles, also known as Shadowhunters, is a young-adult fantasy franchise comprised so far of three series (eleven novels as of 2017) and several short stories written by American author Cassandra Clare, along with some companion books, a graphic novel, manga, film, and TV series adaptations.

Each of the stories follow the supern…
The Bane Chronicles
4.16
· 68721 Ratings · 6383 Reviews · published 2014 · 55 editions
Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal De…
Rate it:
Clockwork Angel
4.33
· 647120 Ratings · 31021 Reviews · published 2010 · 135 editions
In a time when Shadowhunters are barely winning th…
Rate it:
Clockwork Prince
4.45
· 429599 Ratings · 22786 Reviews · published 2011 · 128 editions
In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tes…
Rate it:
Clockwork Princess
4.58
· 325146 Ratings · 29390 Reviews · published 2013 · 109 editions
Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and en…
Rate it:
After the Bridge
4.38
· 6315 Ratings · 846 Reviews · published 2013 · 2 editions
Short Story about Tessa, Jem and what happened aft…
Rate it:
Chain of Gold
4.50
· 30736 Ratings · 6002 Reviews · published 2020 · 28 editions
Chain of Gold is the first novel in a new trilogy …
Rate it:
Chain of Iron
4.29
· 248 Ratings · 110 Reviews · expected publication 2021 · 8 editions
The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian…
Rate it:
Chain of Thorns
4.33
· 273 Ratings · 56 Reviews · expected publication 2022 · 1 edition
From the Author's Website:

The Last Hours is a new …
Rate it:
City of Bones
4.10
· 1587168 Ratings · 61015 Reviews · published 2007 · 242 editions
When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the …
Rate it:
City of Ashes
4.17
· 726236 Ratings · 28629 Reviews · published 2008 · 174 editions
Also see: Alternate Cover Editions for this ISBN […
Rate it:
City of Glass
4.32
· 778369 Ratings · 27425 Reviews · published 2009 · 173 editions
Also see: Alternate Cover Editions for this ISBN […
Rate it:
City of Fallen Angels
4.13
· 468781 Ratings · 22599 Reviews · published 2011 · 139 editions
The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary…
Rate it:
City of Lost Souls
4.27
· 412734 Ratings · 19819 Reviews · published 2012 · 141 editions
The New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments …
Rate it:
City of Heavenly Fire
4.45
· 278493 Ratings · 23239 Reviews · published 2014 · 137 editions
In this dazzling and long-awaited conclusion to th…
Rate it:
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
4.40
· 42674 Ratings · 4765 Reviews · published 2016 · 42 editions
Simon Lewis has been a human and a vampire, and no…
Rate it:
The Red Scrolls of Magic
4.21
· 21760 Ratings · 3447 Reviews · published 2019 · 39 editions
From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare …
Rate it:
The Lost Book of the White
4.12
· 154 Ratings · 145 Reviews · expected publication 2020 · 13 editions
From #1 New York Times bestselling authors Cassand…
Rate it:
The Black Volume of the Dead
3.95
· 57 Ratings · 1 Reviews · expected publication 2021 · 1 edition
“Over the years writing the Shadowhunter books, Ma…
Rate it:
A Long Conversation
4.26
· 2841 Ratings · 254 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
What does it mean to be married? What do we commit…
Rate it:
Lady Midnight
4.42
· 159018 Ratings · 17404 Reviews · published 2016 · 85 editions
The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first…
Rate it:
Lord of Shadows
4.49
· 89784 Ratings · 12194 Reviews · published 2017 · 73 editions
Would you trade your soul mate for your soul?

A Sha…
Rate it:
Queen of Air and Darkness
4.36
· 59931 Ratings · 8191 Reviews · published 2018 · 55 editions
What if damnation is the price of true love?

Innoce…
Rate it:
Ghosts of the Shadow Market
4.29
· 17123 Ratings · 2374 Reviews · published 2019 · 34 editions
The Shadow Market is a meeting point for faeries, …
Rate it:
Untitled
4.23
· 274 Ratings · 179 Reviews · expected publication 2022 · 1 edition
Cassandra Clare said that she will publish another…
Rate it:
Untitled
4.25
· 95 Ratings · 4 Reviews · expected publication 2023 · 1 edition
Cassandra Clare said that she will publish another…
Rate it:
Untitled
4.23
· 94 Ratings · 13 Reviews · expected publication 2024 · 1 edition
Cassandra Clare said that she will publish another…
Rate it:
Shadowhunters and Downworlders: A Mortal Instruments Reader
3.70
· 6145 Ratings · 547 Reviews · published 2013 · 22 editions
Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series, epic …
Rate it:
Shadowhunter's Guide: City of Bones
4.13
· 2465 Ratings · 123 Reviews · published 2013 · 13 editions
Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, …
Rate it:
City of Bones: The Little Book of Quotes
4.40
· 1224 Ratings · 45 Reviews · published 2013 · 1 edition
A hardcover book with quotes from the script of th…
Rate it:
The Shadowhunter's Codex
4.00
· 27734 Ratings · 2102 Reviews · published 2013 · 28 editions
The Clave is pleased to announce the newest editio…
Rate it:
A History of Notable Shadowhunters & Denizens of Downworld
4.50
· 5040 Ratings · 728 Reviews · published 2016 · 18 editions
A very special anthology that's a must for all fan…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 16 total works
Series
3 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 7 total works
Series
1 primary work • 13 total works
Series
1 primary work • 13 total works