Shadowhunter Chronicles Series

21 primary works • 31 total works
The Shadowhunter Chronicles, also known as Shadowhunters, is a young-adult fantasy franchise comprised so far of three series (eleven novels as of 2017) and several short stories written by American author Cassandra Clare, along with some companion books, a graphic novel, manga, film, and TV series adaptations.

Each of the stories follow the supern…
The Bane Chronicles
4.13
· 79360 Ratings · 7290 Reviews · published 2013 · 58 editions
Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal De…
Rate it:
Clockwork Angel
4.31
· 733711 Ratings · 34676 Reviews · published 2010 · 136 editions
In a time when Shadowhunters are barely winning th…
Rate it:
Clockwork Prince
4.42
· 486997 Ratings · 25661 Reviews · published 2011 · 136 editions
In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tes…
Rate it:
Clockwork Princess
4.54
· 381753 Ratings · 33075 Reviews · published 2013 · 115 editions
Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and en…
Rate it:
After the Bridge
4.37
· 7569 Ratings · 985 Reviews · published 2013 · 4 editions
Short Story about Tessa, Jem and what happened aft…
Rate it:
Chain of Gold
4.46
· 59201 Ratings · 9823 Reviews · published 2020 · 62 editions
Chain of Gold, a Shadowhunters novel, is the first…
Rate it:
Chain of Iron
4.48
· 32095 Ratings · 6119 Reviews · published 2021 · 35 editions
The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian…
Rate it:
Chain of Thorns
4.41
· 454 Ratings · 129 Reviews · expected publication 2022 · 2 editions
From the Author's Website:

The Last Hours is a new …
Rate it:
City of Bones
4.09
· 1735863 Ratings · 65490 Reviews · published 2007 · 255 editions
When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the …
Rate it:
City of Ashes
4.14
· 812845 Ratings · 31231 Reviews · published 2008 · 183 editions
Also see: Alternate Cover Editions for this ISBN […
Rate it:
City of Glass
4.29
· 855307 Ratings · 29774 Reviews · published 2009 · 184 editions
Also see: Alternate Cover Editions for this ISBN […
Rate it:
City of Fallen Angels
4.10
· 527507 Ratings · 24265 Reviews · published 2011 · 150 editions
The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary…
Rate it:
City of Lost Souls
4.24
· 465758 Ratings · 21295 Reviews · published 2012 · 151 editions
The New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments …
Rate it:
City of Heavenly Fire
4.40
· 326522 Ratings · 24948 Reviews · published 2014 · 141 editions
In this dazzling and long-awaited conclusion to th…
Rate it:
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy
4.37
· 52871 Ratings · 5795 Reviews · published 2016 · 44 editions
Simon Lewis has been a human and a vampire, and no…
Rate it:
The Red Scrolls of Magic
4.17
· 34043 Ratings · 4840 Reviews · published 2019 · 60 editions
From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare …
Rate it:
The Lost Book of the White
4.01
· 14806 Ratings · 2260 Reviews · published 2020 · 48 editions
From #1 New York Times bestselling authors Cassand…
Rate it:
The Black Volume of the Dead
4.17
· 92 Ratings · 15 Reviews · 1 edition
“Over the years writing the Shadowhunter books, Ma…
Rate it:
A Long Conversation
4.24
· 3495 Ratings · 308 Reviews · published 2017 · 2 editions
What does it mean to be married? What do we commit…
Rate it:
Lady Midnight
4.36
· 193890 Ratings · 19191 Reviews · published 2016 · 90 editions
The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first…
Rate it:
Lord of Shadows
4.44
· 113831 Ratings · 13999 Reviews · published 2017 · 77 editions
Would you trade your soul mate for your soul?

A Sha…
Rate it:
Queen of Air and Darkness
4.35
· 80031 Ratings · 10101 Reviews · published 2018 · 59 editions
What if damnation is the price of true love?

Innoce…
Rate it:
Ghosts of the Shadow Market
4.30
· 26061 Ratings · 3409 Reviews · published 2019 · 38 editions
The Shadow Market is a meeting point for faeries, …
Rate it:
Untitled
4.28
· 367 Ratings · 202 Reviews · expected publication 2022 · 1 edition
Cassandra Clare said that she will publish another…
Rate it:
Untitled
4.22
· 108 Ratings · 6 Reviews · expected publication 2023 · 1 edition
Cassandra Clare said that she will publish another…
Rate it:
Untitled
4.30
· 164 Ratings · 19 Reviews · expected publication 2024 · 1 edition
Cassandra Clare said that she will publish another…
Rate it:
Shadowhunters and Downworlders: A Mortal Instruments Reader
3.70
· 6740 Ratings · 589 Reviews · published 2013 · 1 edition
Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series, epic …
Rate it:
Shadowhunter's Guide: City of Bones
4.15
· 2627 Ratings · 123 Reviews · published 2013 · 13 editions
Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, …
Rate it:
City of Bones: The Little Book of Quotes
4.38
· 1272 Ratings · 48 Reviews · published 2013 · 1 edition
A hardcover book with quotes from the script of th…
Rate it:
The Shadowhunter's Codex
3.96
· 31418 Ratings · 2313 Reviews · published 2013 · 30 editions
The Clave is pleased to announce the newest editio…
Rate it:
A History of Notable Shadowhunters & Denizens of Downworld
4.48
· 6026 Ratings · 842 Reviews · published 2016 · 19 editions
A very special anthology that's a must for all fan…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
6 primary works • 17 total works
Series
3 primary works • 5 total works
Series
3 primary works • 11 total works
Series
1 primary work • 13 total works
Series
1 primary work • 13 total works