Jacob Weimer

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jacob.


Jacob’s Recent Updates

Jacob Weimer is currently reading
I Will Teach You to Be Rich, Second Edition by Ramit Sethi
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer rated a book it was amazing
Atomic Habits by James Clear
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer is currently reading
80/20 Triathlon by Matt Fitzgerald
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer is currently reading
How to Write Your First Novel by M.L. Ronn
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer is currently reading
The Art of Communicating by Thich Nhat Hanh
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer rated a book it was amazing
The Terminal List by Jack Carr
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer is currently reading
American History by David McCullough
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer is currently reading
Law and Gospel by William McDavid
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer is currently reading
Fragile Things by Neil Gaiman
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jacob Weimer rated a book it was amazing
It Doesn't Have to Be Crazy at Work by Jason Fried
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jacob's books…
108657 Stoic Book Club — 255 members — last activity Apr 12, 2019 03:53PM
This club is about traditional Stoicism with the distinct purpose of enabling and promoting discourse on Stoic philosophy as a way of life.
109220 Adventures in SciFi Publishing — 212 members — last activity Feb 19, 2019 10:26AM
Online hangout for readers of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror. Subscribe to the podcast at: iTunes and Stitcher Radio. Newsletter subscribers are ...more
Yyib badge
Gregg
372 books | 32 friends

Justin ...
493 books | 36 friends

Andrew
2,592 books | 97 friends

Lauren ...
1,041 books | 30 friends

Lauren ...
662 books | 104 friends

Edward ...
260 books | 49 friends

Rebecca
78 books | 34 friends

Emily D...
62 books | 81 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Jacob

Lists liked by Jacob