Jacob Weimer

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jacob.


The Reading Life:...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Way of Salvat...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
The Almanack of N...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 7 books that Jacob is reading…
Loading...
108657 Stoic Book Club — 379 members — last activity Apr 04, 2020 08:51AM
This club is about traditional Stoicism with the distinct purpose of enabling and promoting discourse on Stoic philosophy as a way of life.
109220 Adventures in SciFi Publishing — 214 members — last activity Sep 14, 2020 02:58PM
Online hangout for readers of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror. Subscribe to the podcast at: iTunes and Stitcher Radio. Newsletter subscribers ar ...more
year in books
Andrew
2,857 books | 107 friends

Edward ...
283 books | 54 friends

Gregg
467 books | 32 friends

Lauren ...
1,141 books | 37 friends

Rebecca
123 books | 36 friends

Justin ...
598 books | 38 friends

Lauren ...
770 books | 109 friends

Emily D...
80 books | 87 friends

More friends…



Polls voted on by Jacob

Lists liked by Jacob