Ya Groups

Groups Tagged As Ya (showing 1-29 of 1,300)
Crazy for Young Adult Books
Crazy for Young Adult Books — 13521 members — Last Activity 0 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult

Book Battle: July Book POLL
Buddy Reads: Requests - In Progress - Upcoming


Book Bestie: June
Cover Hunt: July


Cover Hunt: June
Pick Me A Winner:May-June
Cop
...more

Underground Knowledge — A discussion group
Underground Knowledge — A discussion group — 8762 members — Last Activity 5 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underreported issues of our era. All you need is an enquiring ...more

Around the World in 80 Books
Around the World in 80 Books — 14731 members — Last Activity 23 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureTravel
Reading takes you places. Where in the world will your next book take you? If you love world literature, travel writing, or exploring the world throug ...more

YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥
YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ — 11701 members — Last Activity 23 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“We read to know that we are not alone.”

― C.S. Lewis

-----------------------



WHAT DO WE DO HERE?

This group encourages people to interact with fellow rea
...more

EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club
EVERYONE Has Read This but Me - The Catch-Up Book Club — 7809 members — Last Activity 30 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
description
Click HERE for the latest group announcements.

"It reminded me of ____ but in space."
"I read ____ in high school, and actually liked it."
"It's like a
...more

The Wandering YA Book Club
The Wandering YA Book Club — 21 members — Last Activity 58 minutes ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
"Guards are of no use in a library." - "Oh, how wrong he was! Libraries are full of ideas, perhaps the most dangerous and powerful of all weapons."
-
...more

YA Addicted Book Club
YA Addicted Book Club — 178 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 5 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This club is for anyone who loves YA books of all different genres. Be yourself and discuss your favorite books with us. We will have read a-longs and ...more

Goodreads Authors/Readers
Goodreads Authors/Readers — 28752 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 6 min ago
Goodreads AuthorsGeneral
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more

Feeding the Kindle Addiction . . . with HOT FREEBIES!
Feeding the Kindle Addiction . . . with HOT FREEBIES! — 2389 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 12 min ago
Books & LiteratureRomance
We all love freebies!! This is a group to share the wealth and give our credit cards a much needed break while also helping clear out the monstrous TB ...more

Bookworm Belles
Bookworm Belles — 388 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 19 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Hi there, we are a group of ladies that just can't seem to put the books down and love to talk about them. We read a little bit of everything and are ...more

Addicted to YA
Addicted to YA — 27866 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 24 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
“One must always be careful of books," said Tessa, "and what is inside them, for words have the power to change us.”
― Cassandra Clare, Clockwork Angel
...more

Coffee Break - YA/NA/MG
Coffee Break - YA/NA/MG — 476 members — Last Activity 1 hour, 54 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
WELCOME
Grab a cup of coffee (or tea) and stay a while! We read young & new adult as well as some middle grade books.
We actively promote our
...more

Drop Everything And Read
Drop Everything And Read — 4484 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 2 min ago
Books & LiteratureLiterature & Fiction
Drop Everything And Read

“Books loved anyone who opened them, they gave you security and friendship and didn't ask for anything in return; they never went away, never, not ev
...more

YA LGBT Books
YA LGBT Books — 10414 members — Last Activity 3 hours, 2 min ago
Books & LiteratureGay & Lesbian
For anyone who enjoys LGBTQ books written for young adults. We're a friendly, supportive group that provides a non-judgmental place to discuss the boo ...more

The Fandom Entries
The Fandom Entries — 93 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 25 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
fandom
/ˈˈfandəm/
~noun
--the state or condition of being a fan of someone or something.
---the fans of a particular person, team, fictional series, etc
...more

The Never Ending TBR Book Club
The Never Ending TBR Book Club — 136 members — Last Activity 6 hours, 50 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Welcome! We are so glad that you are here! This group is for any and all bibliophiles who are looking for great recommendations and to become a part o ...more

NetGalley Addicts Support Group
NetGalley Addicts Support Group — 849 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 9 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Warnning, if you are not already a NetGalley addict, you will soon become one by joining this group. Proceed with caution!

Do you find yourself browsin
...more

The YA Book Club
The YA Book Club — 15333 members — Last Activity 7 hours, 28 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
This is a book club for all those who love Young Adult books. We know you love to read, and so do we. We will have optional group reads each month. If ...more

Read Dem Releases
Read Dem Releases — 12 members — Last Activity 9 hours, 26 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Hello, Bookworms!

Welcome to Read Dem Releases, a book club where we read and discuss books that have been released in 2018!

A book will be chosen each
...more

Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books!
Readers That Love Giveaways, Ebook Deals, and Free Books! — 2257 members — Last Activity 16 hours, 0 min ago
Books & LiteratureGeneral
This group is for readers, bloggers, & book lovers who enjoy entering giveaways, sweepstakes, and finding freebies! Hosted by Fire & Ice Book ...more

Lettori sui generis
Lettori sui generis — 693 members — Last Activity 16 hours, 49 min ago
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
Lettori sui generis è l'evoluzione dello storico YA e dintorni: gli anni e le letture hanno allargato i nostri orizzonti, andando ad aggiungere alla l ...more

Goodreads Reviewers' Group
Goodreads Reviewers' Group — 5124 members — Last Activity 17 hours, 36 min ago
Just for FunToo Much Information
This group helps to bring Reviewers and Authors together! Reviewers can make their own thread to post their reviews in, or post their reviews in the r ...more

All the Books!
All the Books! — 400 members — Last Activity Jun 22, 2018 06:27AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
This is a group where we have fun, make new friends, and read some good books!

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only a page.

Ung i Norrbotten
Ung i Norrbotten — 56 members — Last Activity Jun 21, 2018 07:55AM
OrganizationsLibraries
Mötesplats för unga norrbottniska läsare i åldrarna 13-25. Här kan ni diskutera böcker, dela och få boktips, och även få kontakt med bibliotekarier so ...more

♥ Young Adult and New Adult Readers ♥
♥ Young Adult and New Adult Readers ♥ — 932 members — Last Activity Jun 21, 2018 03:20AM
Just for FunTotally Pointless
Hi! Thank you for joining Young Adult and New Adult Readers. We hope you like it here! :)

This is a group for everyone who reads Young Adult or New Adu
...more

Book Club
Book Club — 1 member — Last Activity Jun 14, 2018 01:40PM
Friends & Common InterestHobbies & Crafts
Book club to read with friends 💛

For the joy of reading
For the joy of reading — 3 members — Last Activity Jun 08, 2018 08:39AM
Books & LiteratureGeneral
Picking a book or books and having a conversation about them. I love to read a number of different genres so I will try and pick a different one each ...more

The Ember Quartet
The Ember Quartet — 2 members — Last Activity Jun 04, 2018 07:45PM
Books & LiteratureYoung Adult
A place for fans of Sabaa Tahir's series, An Ember in the Ashes, to chat about what happened in books 1 and 2. We can also talk about how excited we a ...more

« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 43 44
all groups


Browse By Tag