Groups

You haven't joined any groups yet.

Amazon sillys This group is for those who like to be sillie, who flails on Fridays and want to survive Black F…more

13 members, last active 8 minutes ago

Crazy for Young Adult Books Book Battle: Feb Book POLL Buddy Reads: Requests - In Progress - Upcoming Copycat: Feb Cover Hun…more

13,363 members, last active 8 minutes ago

For readers of Desiree Holt books to ask questions of the author

5 members, last active 39 minutes ago

Hong Kong Book Club Goodreads platform for Facebook HK Book Club group members

4 members, last active 2 hours ago
Hong Kong

A place for CHTers to talk about books

2 members, last active 2 hours ago

We all know what happened. It's Her Majesy's nightmare. A Red had Silver powers. Yet more. The S…more

2 members, last active 3 hours ago

MetroBkChat The monthly book discussing the topics, writing and story of the book picked each month, by the…more

5 members, last active 4 hours ago
The United Kingdom

Members are loosely affiliated with CTC.

2 members, last active 11 hours ago

Featured Groups

Brilliant Books You've Never Heard Of Looking for something off the beaten path? This is a great place to start. We are going to be fo…more

557 members, last active an hour ago

Pick-a-Shelf The purpose to this group is to challenge all you avid readers out there to expand your reading…more

1,703 members, last active an hour ago

 Dystopia Land THE BIGGEST GROUP FOR DYSTOPIAN LITERATURE ON GOODREADS. What you can do in the group? * You ca…more

2,989 members, last active 2 hours ago

belletrist celebrating literature, authors, and the literary community, curated by Emma Roberts & Karah Pre…more

686 members, last active 2 hours ago

Goodreads Librarians Group A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non…more

79,505 members, last active a moment ago

Blogger Lift Welcome to Blogger Lift, the largest community of Bloggers on Goodreads. Want a little lift for…more

4,085 members, last active a moment ago

vampire kingdom their is a kingdom of vampires that live in new york city but humans don't know about them. thei…more

5 members, last active a moment ago

Christian Fiction Devourers Follow us on: Facebook Pinterest Keeping romance, history, humor, mystery, love, intrigue, and p…more

5,018 members, last active a moment ago

Goodreads Author Groups

Support for Indie Authors Officially 10k Members Strong & Climbing!! Building and supporting a community of self-published…more

11,260 members, last active 33 minutes ago

Underground Knowledge — A discussion group This global discussion group has been designed to encourage debates about important and underrep…more

7,562 members, last active an hour ago

YA Story Sisters Book Club This is the reading club hosted by a group of YA writers called The YA Story Sisters. Once a mon…more

572 members, last active 4 hours ago

Love & Social Change We offer love, compassion & kindness to create a better world. The moderator proposes books by &…more

3,989 members, last active 20 hours ago

A discussion of women in literary science fiction.

1,345 members, last active 20 hours ago

Colleen Houck Book Club This is the reading club hosted by Colleen Houck, the author of the NYT bestselling series TIGER…more

2,117 members, last active a day ago

Browse By Tag

Official Groups