Beatrix

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Beatrix.

https://www.goodreads.com/smiley_omnomnom

Jade City
Beatrix is currently reading
by Fonda Lee (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Becoming Myself: ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Johnny Got His Gun
Beatrix is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Loading...
Haruki Murakami
“If you only read the books that everyone else is reading, you can only think what everyone else is thinking.”
Haruki Murakami, Norwegian Wood

Maya Angelou
“We delight in the beauty of the butterfly, but rarely admit the changes it has gone through to achieve that beauty.”
Maya Angelou

Henry David Thoreau
“Thank God men cannot fly, and lay waste the sky as well as the earth.”
Henry David Thoreau

Billy Sunday
“Going to church doesn’t make you a Christian any more than going to a garage makes you an automobile.”
Billy Sunday, Billy Sunday, the Man and His Message: With His Own Words Which Have Won Thousands for Christ

“If you were half as funny as you think you are, you'd be twice as funny as you really are.”
H.N. Turteltaub, The Sacred Land

30191 Book freaks — 2080 members — last activity Mar 20, 2023 10:42AM
Welcome Book Freaks! This is our little haven where we talk about the books we've read and share our opinions. "So many books, so little time."-Frank ...more
10915 Fantasy Book Club — 875 members — last activity Mar 31, 2023 05:51AM
For readers of Fantasy, monthly book discussions and other fun stuff! We hold nominations on the first Saturday of the month, the poll opens the fo ...more
185 What's the Name of That Book??? — 97255 members — last activity 4 minutes ago
Can't remember the title of a book you read? Come search our bookshelves. If you don’t find it there, post a description on our UNSOLVED message board ...more
1865 SciFi and Fantasy Book Club — 34570 members — last activity 1 hour, 20 min ago
Hi there! SFFBC is a welcoming place for readers to share their love of speculative fiction through group reads, buddy reads, challenges, ...more
87303 Goodreads Choice Awards Book Club — 16059 members — last activity 46 minutes ago
You just found the Official unofficial Goodreads Choice Awards Book Club. We will read the Goodreads Choice Awards winning books throughout the year b ...more
More of Beatrix’s groups…
year in books
Akhila ...
3,089 books | 175 friends

Sunny
2,961 books | 37 friends

Jack
346 books | 4,634 friends

Celeste
3,219 books | 867 friends

Rebekah...
1,092 books | 260 friends

Amanda
854 books | 14 friends

Amanda ...
63 books | 109 friends

Jude
545 books | 3,691 friends

More friends…
Clockwork Prince by Cassandra ClareCity of Lost Souls by Cassandra ClareCity of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra ClareClockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
Books I need to read NOW
214 books — 265 voters
City of Bones by Cassandra ClareCity of Ashes by Cassandra ClareCity of Glass by Cassandra ClareChosen by P.C. CastRevelations by Melissa de la Cruz
Dude, Where's My Forehead?
1,273 books — 691 voters

More…



Polls voted on by Beatrix

Lists liked by Beatrix