Dangerous Hero Addict Support Group discussion

108 views
Recommendations > Books similar to Collide and Pulse

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kim (new)

Kim | 3 comments I absolutely loved loved loved Collide and Pulse. I have been reading so many books, but I can't seem to find myself getting emotionally invested as I have with these two. I also lived the Thoughtless series (which is similar) as well. Can anyone please rec books similar to Collide? I want to fall in love with a book again.


message 2: by Stephanie (new)

Stephanie | 11 comments Hi Kim, Not sure if anyone has responded to you, but I loved the following books: Love Me with Lies Series by Tarryn Fisher, Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire, The Edge of Never by JA Remerski, Unsticky by Sarra Manning (only out of UK but so worth it), Layover Rules by Kate Dawes and of course Real by Katy Evans

Hope these help! : ) Steph


message 3: by tyrianpurple (new)

tyrianpurple | 19 comments K I Lynn - Breach series
Magda Alexander - The Storm series
Abigail Barnette - The Boss series
Alessandra Torre - Innocence trilogy
Alessandra Torre - The Dumont diaries


message 4: by Katya (last edited Oct 16, 2014 03:50PM) (new)

Katya | 327 comments C.D. Reiss has a bunch of series based on a family with 8 siblings. Each story is intertwined and oh, so good. Each contains some very alpha, dominant men and the attraction is amazing between them. Each is different in style and hard to forget once you finish.

http://youtu.be/8Gmao05KfpI

The first series is Songs of Submission or Jonathan Drazen's & Monica, a singer's story (and her boss):
http://youtu.be/HUOfwvqIIKQ
Beg (Songs of Submission, #1) by C.D. Reiss Tease (Songs of Submission, #2) by C.D. Reiss Submit (Songs of Submission, #3) by C.D. Reiss Jessica and Sharon (Songs of Submission, #3.5; Songs of Dominance, #1-2) by C.D. Reiss Control (Songs of Submission, #4) by C.D. Reiss Burn (Songs of Submission, #5) by C.D. Reiss Resist (Songs of Submission, #6) by C.D. Reiss Rachel (Songs of Submission, #5.5) by C.D. Reiss Sing (Songs of Submission, #7) by C.D. Reiss Monica (Songs of Submission, #7.5) by C.D. Reiss

Then Songs of Corruption: about his sister Theresa Drazen and a hot, sexy, Italian mobster's story:
http://youtu.be/uHfD1PiPnmY
Spin (Songs of Corruption, #1) by C.D. Reiss Ruin (Songs of Corruption, #2) by C.D. Reiss Untitled (Songs of Corruption, #3) by C.D. Reiss

Then Songs of Perdition: About Jonathan's sister Fiona, a party girl, addict and her triangle her dom who she is accused of trying to kill (but can't remember stabbing him) and her doctor who is trying to help her straighten out her life and remember:
http://youtu.be/51zWUchx0XY
Kick (Songs of Perdition, #1) by C.D. Reiss Use (Songs of Perdition, #2) by C.D. Reiss

More to come.....

Reviews:
http://youtu.be/tD_etoNDjuY
http://youtu.be/d5pJmpCW3rg


message 5: by Janice (new)

Janice | 9 comments Kim, who are the authors of thesee books? I read CollideCollide by Megan Hart.


message 6: by Heather (new)

Heather | 20 comments Try the Love Unscripted series by Tina Reber. It's what I read after Thoughtless and loved it!


back to top