Future Survivors, the Apocalypse Group

For readers and writers of apocalyptic, post-apocalyptic, or dystopian novels, and fans of the dystopian genre of movies.

NOTICE: This group recently received a makeover! It is now twice as organized with double the opportunities for sharing your views and feedback!
category
tags
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
1) No cursing or swearing - try to k…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
* Authors Please Read
By Caitlin · 17 posts · 746 views
last updated Mar 06, 2018 01:09PM
This topic has been closed to new comments. * Announcements From Your Mod
By deleted member · 1 post · 469 views
last updated Jun 01, 2011 04:11PM
What are you currently reading?
By Keith · 5 posts · 24 views
last updated Jul 07, 2020 03:07PM
Readalike to The Last Tribe?
By Patty · 1 post · 8 views
last updated Mar 15, 2020 05:00PM
Favorite book/s
By Chanda · 6 posts · 49 views
last updated Feb 07, 2020 08:35AM
Showing 5 of 546 topics — 1,717 comments total
+ Advertise Yourself
Project Stellar: The Enchanter
By Simon · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Jul 08, 2020 05:59AM
ZOMBIES!
By R.S. · 1 post · 2 views
last updated Jul 07, 2020 05:54PM
THE ZOURNAL
By R.S. · 1 post · 9 views
last updated Jul 06, 2020 04:21PM
WIN a signed paperback / Kindle eBook ∞ July
By Nick · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jul 06, 2020 11:23AM
THE ZOURNAL
By R.S. · 3 posts · 13 views
last updated Jun 29, 2020 05:34PM
You have no friends in the Future Survivors, the Apocalypse Group group. Invite some »
Caitlin
Caitlin

Share This Group