Jenny

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about Jenny.


Loading...
E.L. James
“- "Why don't you like to be touched?"
- "Because I'm fifty shades of fucked-up, Anastasia”
E.L. James, Fifty Shades of Grey

E.L. James
“Are you on your own?"
"No. There are six people staring at me right now wondering who the hell i'm talking to."
shit..."Really?" I gasp, panicked.
"Yes. Really. My girlfriend," he announces away from the phone.
holy cow! "They probably all thought you were gay, you know.”
E.L. James, Fifty Shades Darker

E.L. James
“Let me ask you something first. Do you want a regular vanilla relationship with no kinky fuckery at all?"
My mouth drops open. "Kinky fuckery?" I squeak.
"Kinky fuckery."
"I can't believe you said that.'
"Well, I did. Answer me," he says calmly.
I flush. My inner goddess is down on bended knee with her hands clasped in supplication begging me.
"I like your kinky fuckery," I whisper.”
E.L. James, Fifty Shades Darker

Diana Gabaldon
“It has always been forever, for me, Sassenach”
Diana Gabaldon, Voyager

Diana Gabaldon
“I will find you," he whispered in my ear. "I promise. If I must endure two hundred years of purgatory, two hundred years without you - then that is my punishment, which I have earned for my crimes. For I have lied, and killed, and stolen; betrayed and broken trust. But there is the one thing that shall lie in the balance. When I shall stand before God, I shall have one thing to say, to weigh against the rest."

His voice dropped, nearly to a whisper, and his arms tightened around me.

Lord, ye gave me a rare woman, and God! I loved her well.”
Diana Gabaldon, Dragonfly in Amber

2768 Historical Romance — 7243 members — last activity 2 hours, 1 min ago
A group for people who enjoy reading and talking about adult historical romance books between a man and woman. This group is not for regular ficti ...more
38077 Fans of Eloisa James & Julia Quinn — 1360 members — last activity Jan 25, 2023 07:06PM
With the Eloisa James & Julia Quinn Bulletin Board going dark next week, some of us from the board thought we would start up a new group here at Goodr ...more
31308 Bodice Ripper Readers Anonymous — 1727 members — last activity Jan 15, 2023 05:15AM
Do you enjoy epic romance novels set in exotic locations with aggressive and possessive heroes and spitfire heroines? Whether you hide these "guilty p ...more
year in books
Luci
853 books | 92 friends

ᑭᑌᑎƳᗩ [...
2,187 books | 212 friends

Kristen
2,784 books | 2,286 friends

Laura
1,853 books | 129 friends

Hollie
6,072 books | 83 friends

Suzanne
11,220 books | 1,391 friends

Allison
3,317 books | 24 friends

Denise
3,932 books | 123 friends

More friends…
Outlander by Diana GabaldonThe Summer Garden by Paullina SimonsThe Bronze Horseman by Paullina SimonsVoyager by Diana GabaldonThe Fiery Cross by Diana Gabaldon
Best Books Ever
98,461 books — 233,620 voters




Polls voted on by Jenny

Lists liked by Jenny