Nothing But Reading Challenges discussion

Member's Reading List > Kristen's 2011 Reading List

Comments Showing 1-26 of 26 (26 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mckris10 (last edited Jan 14, 2011 01:54PM) (new)

Mckris10 | 223 comments Hey, everyone! Thought I would introduce myself since I am getting my own folder started. :o) My name is Kristen, I have been married for almost five years and I have a 2 year old son. I work as an assitant band director for grades 6-12 in the town that we live in, and I love it. I am also finishing a degree in history, and I am hoping to be done with that at the end of the year...and I have no idea what I will do with a degree in history, but I hope to figure it out soon. I will put my books read along with my reviews in this folder for people to browse through, if they desire. A warning - my tastes in reading vary greatly, my husband calls my reading style eclectic since what I am reading depends on my mood and how much time I have at the moment to devote to reading. Thanks for listening to me ramble!

message 2: by Sashana (new)

Sashana I was thinking to myself, "who's Kristen?" Now I know, but you'll always be good ol' Mckris10 to me.

message 3: by Sans (new)

Sans Sash, I was thinking the exact same thing. Hi Kristen! I'm looking forward to seeing your reading list!

message 4: by Mckris10 (new)

Mckris10 | 223 comments haha! I always forget that you all know me just by my screen name. I answer to either one so it's all good.

message 5: by Mckris10 (last edited Jan 26, 2011 01:37AM) (new)

Mckris10 | 223 comments 1.The Da Vinci Code The Da Vinci Code (Robert Langdon, #2) by Dan Brown by Dan Brown

Finished January 1
3*