Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers discussion

Hi, I'm new and I would like to review!

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Stephanie (new)

Stephanie Barnes | 11 comments Hi, my name is Steph, I am new to Goodreads. I was recommended here by Kyra Halland (author of The Lost Book of Anggird). I have started reviewing people's books on my blog and I have really enjoyed it. Here is a link to my blog here -
http://theadventuresofanaspiringwrite...
If you are looking for someone to review your books please do not hesitate to ask as I want this to be a long term feature of my blog. Also soon I am going on holiday so I would like to take a lot of books with me so I can review them as I melt in the sun.

Thank you for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Steph (and the Comma)

message 2: by Katheryn (new)

Katheryn Avila (katheryn_avila) Hi! I'd love to send my stuff your way if you're currently accepting submissions. I couldn't find a link for submissions on your blog. Is there an email I can send it to?

message 3: by Jason (new)

Jason Crawford (jasonpatrickcrawford) | 72 comments Hello! I am about to publish my second novel, The Drifter, and would love your review. Check it out from my author page and let me know if you're interested (I'm on my phone ATM). Thanks!

message 4: by Stephanie (new)

Stephanie Barnes | 11 comments Katheryn wrote: "Hi! I'd love to send my stuff your way if you're currently accepting submissions. I couldn't find a link for submissions on your blog. Is there an email I can send it to?"
Hi Katheryn, I'd love to review your work. I'm still new to how Blogger works, do you know how I can set it up on blog so I can set up submissions?? But please send to my blog email - stephbarnesuk@gmail.com

message 5: by Stephanie (new)