Book Sanctuary discussion

★ General Stuff ★ > Introduction

Comments Showing 1-50 of 202 (202 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5

message 1: by Airi, Admin (new)

Airi Chan (airichan90) | 900 comments Mod
Hello Everyone! I just created this group a few minutes ago. I am a 24 year old student who loves to read. I normally read manga and young adult. I am addicted to fanfiction.

message 2: by Cheyenne (new)

Cheyenne Hi! Airi has kindly asked me to join her group as a Mod. I'm an 18 year old student who doesn't get to read as much as she wants. I mostly read YA and manga but not strictly. I am also addicted to fanfiction. I look forward to meeting future members!

message 3: by Yuiko (new)

Yuiko | 119 comments Heya I'm jennette but every one calls me jenny I'm 21 and I read just about any thing! My favorite genre is manga,horror, and mostly ya I also love fantasy,science fiction!!! Hee hee so you never know what I'm going to read!! I also draw alot so look me up on deviant art my user name there is xxyuikoxxyamazakixx!!

message 4: by Airi, Admin (new)

Welcome Jennette :). I think you post twice tho lol

message 5: by Yuiko (new)

Yuiko | 119 comments Oops sorry I'm on my phone some times it doesnt post stuff and glitches

message 6: by Airi, Admin (new)

Its ok. My phone does that too sometimes

message 7: by Alexandra (new)

Alexandra (bookmangalover) | 58 comments Hello! I'm Alex and I'm a bookaholic. Hopefully joining this group will allow me to overcome my obsessive book buying habits and have kind friends to get me there. -serious face off- Hey guys! I love reading so I'm super exited to be in this group now. Thank you Ari for inviting me to join and hope we can all be great friends! I love YA, love, fantasy (especially when dragons are involved), dystopian, and sometimes horror. It's awesome to meet you all!! :)

message 8: by Cheyenne (new)

Cheyenne Welcome Alex! I think we'll all get along great here. :)

message 9: by Yuiko (new)