YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Team Threads Archive > Team Hazel (F) - Chat

Comments Showing 1-50 of 56 (56 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Nur Raihan (last edited Aug 31, 2015 12:53AM) (new)

Nur Raihan (byeraihan) Members of this teams are as follows:

Raihan ✔
Aqua ✔
Jennifer ✔
Amanda ✔
John ✔
Robin
Aly ✔

Can every member check in before 1st September, please?

Sarah Elizabeth (bookworm_sarah) | 83074 comments Mod
Thanks for creating the thread Raihan ☺

message 3: by Nur Raihan (new)

Nur Raihan (byeraihan) no problem, Sarah :)

message 4: by Aicha (new)

Aicha (xdaqua) | 0 comments I am in :)

message 5: by Amanda (new)

Amanda  B Gillespie (amanda_shocknawebookblogger) | 323 comments Thanks! Looking forward to this. It's my first time doing something like this!

message 6: by John (new)

John Spugeon | 7 comments Reading glasses (check). I'm in...

message 7: by Amanda (new)

Amanda  B Gillespie (amanda_shocknawebookblogger) | 323 comments Lol John...Bifocals- on face and not on top of head!

message 8: by John (new)

John Spugeon | 7 comments On top of head? Is it like a new accessory or something? Lol. Sometimes, when i use them long enough I forget they're perched on my nose. Like, where are those damn glasses? Uhm... you're wearing them, mister!

message 9: by Amanda (new)

Amanda  B Gillespie (amanda_shocknawebookblogger) | 323 comments My wort habit is changing to prescription sunglasses and forgetting to change back then wondering why I have a headache from eye strain and why it is so danged dark! Daughter comes in and says "mom, sunglasses" then walks away!

message 10: by John (new)

John Spugeon | 7 comments Lol Amanda. Hazards of living with four eyes.

message 11: by John (new)

John Spugeon | 7 comments What do you know about this fun our team is supposed to have after September One.

message 12: by Amanda (new)