Lovers of Paranormal discussion

Previous Challenges threads > Self Publish Books Challenge

Comments Showing 1-24 of 24 (24 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Samantha (new)

Samantha Clysdale | 253 comments Mod
Question, Comments, Discussion for Self Publish Books Challenge.

message 2: by Kerry (new)

Kerry Denney (kerrydenney) | 61 comments Hi Samantha. I self-published my new paranormal thriller DREAMWEAVERS on August 4th (my 3rd published novel, first self-published). Are we allowed to recommend our own works, or do I need to get another member to do so? Thanks!
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/2...

message 3: by Gary (new)

Gary Bonn | 4 comments Following Kerry with the same question: Can I present a book - (first self-published).

Muffy College Cambridge (Rude Awakening Book 1) by Gary Bonn

message 4: by Riley (new)

Riley Amos Westbrook (sonshinegreene) | 37 comments Well, I am a Self-Published author, but I'm not going to mention my own story. Instead, I think you guys should check out http://www.amazon.com/The-Commons-Boo...
It is very much a fantasy novel, but the elements themselves are steeped in the Paranormal. I found this read to be stupendous, and awe inspiring.

message 5: by C.V. (last edited Aug 11, 2015 11:45AM) (new)

C.V. Dreesman (cvdreesman) | 8 comments My self published paranormal fantasy novel, Cursefell, has been reviewed by a few fellow members (i.e., "I was swallowed up by the fantastic world Dreesman has created. Exceeded my expectation by far, it was so unique I was almost shocked with every page turned. This story had a lot of everything...and also good luck trying not to compare any future suitors in your attempt to find your own real life Galead.")
I would love to hear what everyone else thinks.
Cursefell by C.V. Dreesman

message 6: by Luna (last edited Aug 13, 2015 01:39PM) (new)