A Song of Ice & Fire Fans discussion

Introductions & What would you ask George Martin if you got the chance to meet him

Comments Showing 1-49 of 49 (49 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Edward (new)

Edward Lazellari My name is Ed Lazellari and I am a fantasy author (Awakenings & The Lost Prince: Tor Books) and avid fan of the Song of Ice & Fire series, both books and television. I live in New Jersey, home of, Frank Sinatra, Bruce Sprinsteen, and Bon Jovi. I like Baseball, poker, apple pie, and movies. My favorite GRRM characters are, in order: Tyrion, Daenerys, Jon Snow.