Manga Book Club discussion

Manga Book Club Map > Hello, call me Librarian...

Comments Showing 1-30 of 30 (30 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Starbubbles, Respected Elder (new)

Starbubbles | 871 comments Mod
Need to find a librarian for a literary emergency or a fix a Goodreads blunder? Here is the place to locate one in our very own group, or offer your librarian services to those in need.

message 2: by Noran (new)

Noran Miss Pumkin | 8 comments I am a librarian. Willing to help, as I can.

message 3: by Maurice (new)

Maurice (andulien) | 15 comments Same here :)

message 4: by Orlaith (new)

Orlaith | 22 comments I'm also a librarian :D

message 5: by Jarta (new)

Jarta | 1 comments Hi, I'm also a librarian and looking forward to help in the manga genre. :D

message 6: by Eric (new)

Eric Compean (randomcityink) | 3 comments Konnichiwa! I'm a Librarian too!

message 7: by Lizzie (new)

Lizzie (maopyon) | 8 comments I'm a librarian. :D

message 8: by Andrez (new)

Andrez (andrez-ssi) librarian desu

message 9: by Doc (new)

Doc (docpersona) | 173 comments Is this Goodread blunders in general or specifically for this group? I recently got SGT Frog volume 21 and it has no cover on here. :)

message 10: by Kirsten (new)

Kirsten (ringwraith10) | 6 comments I'm a librarian, too. :) I checked on the Sgt. Frog issue and it looks like someone fixed it. I think you can mention any discrepancies that you see on Goodreads here. :)

message 11: by Doc (new)

Doc (docpersona) | 173 comments Sweet now if only we could get someone to license SGT Frog so we can get more.:)

message 12: by Doc (new)

Doc (docpersona) | 173 comments Oh I found a new one. The cover art for Monster Musume volume 4 is actually of volume 5 which is not out until November.
http://www.gomanga.com/books/monster-...

message 13: by Kirsten (new)

Kirsten (ringwraith10) | 6 comments I fixed 4 and 5. :)

message 14: by Doc (new)