Manga Book Club

A place for Manga lovers to come and meet!
category
tags
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
No rude comments, cursing, and other…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Showing 4 of 4 topics — 38 comments total
+ Announcements
* 2019 Update
By Miss Ryoko , Supreme Overlord ;) · 6 posts · 52 views
last updated Jul 13, 2019 07:47AM
September update
By Miss Ryoko , Supreme Overlord ;) · 3 posts · 21 views
last updated Sep 14, 2018 08:06AM
Challenges are up and coming!
By Miss Ryoko , Supreme Overlord ;) · 22 posts · 54 views
last updated Feb 12, 2018 02:57PM
Mod Hand Over and your ideas!
By Miss Ryoko , Supreme Overlord ;) · 3 posts · 15 views
last updated Nov 13, 2017 05:51AM
* Bookshelves for Content Rating
By Mike , Librarian · 8 posts · 163 views
last updated Sep 24, 2014 11:18AM
Introducing Me
By Veena · 429 posts · 435 views
last updated Oct 04, 2019 12:19PM
Hello, call me Librarian...
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 30 posts · 190 views
last updated Aug 27, 2016 10:46PM
Newsletters - 2013
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 4 posts · 40 views
last updated Dec 31, 2012 01:32AM
Showing 4 of 34 topics — 992 comments total
+ Events!
* Anime Watch/Movie Night 2019
By Miss Ryoko , Supreme Overlord ;) · 1 post · 28 views
last updated Dec 29, 2018 01:29PM
* Book of the Month 2019
By Miss Ryoko , Supreme Overlord ;) · 1 post · 22 views
last updated Dec 29, 2018 01:28PM
This topic has been closed to new comments. * A Year of Manga: Suggested Reading
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 215 posts · 347 views
last updated Jan 05, 2012 05:45PM
* Suggest a Book of the Month
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 30 posts · 286 views
last updated Nov 17, 2017 04:48AM
* A Year of Manga - 2013
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 17 posts · 144 views
last updated Jan 07, 2017 10:32PM
* A Year of Manga
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 35 posts · 129 views
last updated May 17, 2012 11:42PM
Pick a Manga: Horror
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 27 posts · 85 views
last updated Mar 29, 2018 05:21AM
Pick a Manga: Romance
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 9 posts · 84 views
last updated Nov 17, 2017 04:51AM
Showing 4 of 50 topics — 1,446 comments total
+ Questions
* Bookshelves
By Mike , Librarian · 13 posts · 105 views
last updated Jan 30, 2017 08:48AM
* New Ideas for the Club
By Miss , Group creator · 85 posts · 177 views
last updated Feb 06, 2017 08:23AM
Does it have a good ending?
By HEA · 5 posts · 20 views
last updated Sep 13, 2019 11:21PM
who is your fav character in dragon ball and dragon ball z?
By gohgan · 5 posts · 8 views
last updated Jul 03, 2019 02:18PM
Showing 4 of 20 topics — 1,071 comments total
+ Action
* What would you recommend for an action manga?
By Miss , Group creator · 75 posts · 332 views
last updated Jan 26, 2014 07:08AM
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure
By Miss Ryoko , Supreme Overlord ;) · 1 post · 7 views
last updated Dec 06, 2017 03:40PM
Fullmetal Alchemist
By deleted member · 25 posts · 63 views
last updated Apr 20, 2017 09:51AM
D.N.Angel
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 14 posts · 57 views
last updated Nov 03, 2016 12:11PM
Showing 4 of 22 topics — 388 comments total
+ Romance
* Shoujo manga
By No One · 51 posts · 242 views
last updated Jan 20, 2016 08:23AM
kamisama kiss
By WingedHeart18… · 10 posts · 53 views
last updated Sep 16, 2019 09:36AM
Fruits Basket.
By Miss , Group creator · 133 posts · 162 views
last updated Jan 24, 2017 05:22AM
Skip Beat
By Megan · 10 posts · 48 views
last updated Dec 26, 2014 03:25PM
Showing 4 of 27 topics — 832 comments total
+ Other
* Manga News
By Starbubbles , Respected Elder · 58 posts · 99 views
last updated Jun 02, 2017 07:28PM
Websites you can read manga online.
By Miss , Group creator · 66 posts · 1234 views
last updated Sep 17, 2019 11:48AM
Monsters, Heists, Humor, and Mayhem!
By Joshua · 3 posts · 10 views
last updated Jun 19, 2018 10:21PM
For fans of Zelda and Final Fantasy (Free on KU)
By Joshua · 1 post · 9 views
last updated Feb 22, 2018 03:25PM
You have no friends in the Manga Book Club group. Invite some »
193940
Book of the Month: December - what should we read?

The Wallflower vol 1-5
 
  12 votes, 52.2%

Toriko vol 1-5
 
  5 votes, 21.7%

Devil Survivor vol 1-5
 
  4 votes, 17.4%

Of the Red, the Light, and the Akakashi vol 1-5
 
  2 votes, 8.7%

Miss
Miss
Group creator

Starbubbles
Starbubbles
Respected Elder

Mike
Mike
Librarian

Miss Ryoko
Miss Ryoko
Supreme Overlord ;)

Share This Group