Aces Hockey Series

8 primary works • 9 total works

Book 1

Major Misconduct
3.79
· 2632 Ratings · 383 Reviews · published 2015 · 5 editions
In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces…
Rate it:

Book 1.5

Off Limits
3.95
· 1445 Ratings · 213 Reviews · published 2015 · 5 editions
Perfect for fans of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo,…
Rate it:

Book 2

Icing
3.96
· 1846 Ratings · 289 Reviews · published 2016 · 5 editions
Hailed by Jami Davenport as her “go-to author for…
Rate it:

Book 3

Top Shelf
4.06
· 1248 Ratings · 249 Reviews · published 2016 · 3 editions
USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Whether it’s a clutch goal…
Rate it:

Book 4

Back Check
4.07
· 1191 Ratings · 261 Reviews · published 2017 · 4 editions
The so-bad-they’re-good alphas of hockey’s…
Rate it:

Book 5

Slap Shot
4.01
· 1020 Ratings · 279 Reviews · published 2017 · 3 editions
My name’s Max Hall, and I need to f***. As a pro…
Rate it:

Book 6

Playing Hurt
4.00
· 902 Ratings · 234 Reviews · published 2018 · 5 editions
He’s playing hurt. She’s laying low. And they’re…
Rate it:

Book 7

Big Stick
4.14
· 832 Ratings · 236 Reviews · 3 editions
A brooding hockey hunk learns to embrace life—and…
Rate it:

Book 8

Game On
4.13
· 791 Ratings · 261 Reviews · published 2019 · 2 editions
When the stakes are this high, it’s game on. . .…
Rate it:

Related series

Series
5 primary works • 6 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
3 primary works • 3 total works
Series
2 primary works • 2 total works