Sinners Series

3 primary works • 4 total works

Book 1

Branded
3.81
· 7772 Ratings · 1357 Reviews · published 2013 · 4 editions
Alternate cover edition, ISBN:9780989527415

Fifty y…
Rate it:

Book 2

Hunted
4.11
· 1154 Ratings · 113 Reviews · published 2015 · 8 editions
HUNTED is the electrifying sequel to the bestselli…
Rate it:

Book 3

Liberated
4.08
· 253 Ratings · 27 Reviews · 7 editions
Rate it:

Book 1-3

The Sinners Series Trilogy: Books 1-3 of The Sinners Series: The Sinners Series
For fans of THE HUNTED GAMES and DIVERGENT.

Fifty…
Rate it: