Hannah Miller
Hannah Miller asked Katie McGarry:

Is this the last book in the series or are there going to be more??

Katie McGarry Hi Hannah,

Here are the books in the Pushing the Limits series:

Pushing the Limits

Crossing the Line (e-book novella that has also been printed in the hardback of Take Me On)

Breaking the Rules (e-book full length novel in US/print edition in UK)

Dare You To

Crash Into You

Red at Night (e-book novella)

Take Me On

Chasing Impossible (e-book)

The Proposal (novella)

First Loves (novella)

And They All Lived Happily Ever After (novella)

The Proposal, First Loves and And They All Lived Happily Ever After were given away with the purchase of Walk the Edge, Long Way Home and Say You'll Remember Me. If you are interested in the novellas, please email me at admin@katielmcgarry.com for more information of how to receive them.

I have a new series starting in January 2019! The first book is called Only a Breath Apart! I hope you'll have a chance to read it!

Thank you,


About Goodreads Q&A

Ask and answer questions about books!

You can pose questions to the Goodreads community with Reader Q&A, or ask your favorite author a question with Ask the Author.

See Featured Authors Answering Questions

Learn more