Azeroth is the main known planet in the Warcraft Universe.

It has four known continents, named the Eastern Kingdoms, Kalimdor and Northrend, and Pandaria. All continents are separated by the Great Sea. Two major islands also reside in the Great Sea: Kezan, land of the Goblins, and Zandalar, birthplace of the Troll civilization. In the center of the Great Sea is an enormous, everlasting vortex called the "Maelstrom" beneath which lies the aquatic city of Nazjatar, home of the amphibious Naga. Near the Maelstrom are the Broken Isles.

Shadows of Ice (WarCraft: The Sunwell Trilogy, #2)