William Styron

William Styron
William Clark Styron, Jr. (June 11, 1925 – November 1, 2006) was an American novelist and essayist who won major literary awards for his work. For much of his career, Styron was best known for his novels, including Lie Down in Darkness (1951), The Confessions of Nat Turner (1967), Sophie's Choice (1979), and Darkness Visible (1990).

No photos have been uploaded yet.

Books with William Styron

The War against Cliché: Ess...

4.09 avg rating — 1,366 ratings — published 2001
add/edit characters
Rate this book
Clear rating

More People