Ellie Masters

year in books
SueBee★...
10,400 books | 1,604 friends

Nia Far...
39 books | 514 friends

Jenna G...
252 books | 634 friends

Madalyn...
453 books | 772 friends

Lady Ra...
2,086 books | 226 friends

Felicia
19,817 books | 3,342 friends

Jenny B
5,955 books | 371 friends

Courtne...
8,153 books | 360 friends

More friends…

Ellie Masters

Goodreads Author


Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
March 2012

URL


ELLIE MASTERS is a multi-genre author, writing the stories she loves to read. These are dark erotic tales. Or maybe sweet contemporary stories. How about a romantic thriller to whet your appetite? Ellie writes it all. Want to read passionate poems and sensual secrets? She does that too. Dip into the eclectic mind of Ellie Masters, spend time exploring the sensual realm where she breathes life into her characters and brings them from her mind to the page and into the heart of her readers every day.

Ellie loves interacting with people and meeting new friends, so please be sure to follow her on her blog at www.elliemasters.com or her amazon author page: amazon.com/author/elliemasters
...more

To ask Ellie Masters questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Ellie Masters UGH...I hate writer's block. I don't deal with it at all. When in the grips of writer's block I do something else. When you find the answer, let me kn…moreUGH...I hate writer's block. I don't deal with it at all. When in the grips of writer's block I do something else. When you find the answer, let me know.(less)
Ellie Masters My catch phrase...bringing forth the characters from my-mind-to-the-page.
Average rating: 4.35 · 6,460 ratings · 2,390 reviews · 56 distinct worksSimilar authors
She's Mine

4.02 avg rating — 1,106 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heart's Insanity (Angel Fir...

4.24 avg rating — 709 ratings — published 2016 — 9 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cocky Captain

4.27 avg rating — 328 ratings5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Alexa: The Ties That Bind (...

4.06 avg rating — 293 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Embracing Fate

4.51 avg rating — 293 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ashes to New (Angel Fire, #...

4.49 avg rating — 169 ratings — published 2016 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heart's Desire (Angel Fire,...

4.41 avg rating — 213 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Forest's Fall: A Captive Ro...

4.48 avg rating — 127 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Command (Changing Roles, #1)

4.31 avg rating — 180 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hearts Collide (Angel Fire,...

4.44 avg rating — 185 ratings — published 2018 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Ellie Masters…

Massive Paperback Giveaway!

Romantic Suspense Authors: Ellie Masters and Heather Slade have teamed up for an amazing Giveaway!!!














From Heather Slade - Win autographed copies of K19 Security Solutions books:
Razor, Gunner, Mistletoe, Mantis, Dutch, Striker, Monk, and Halo!

From Ellie Masters - Win autographed copies of Guardian Hostage Rescue Specialists:
Rescuing Zoe, Rescuing Meli Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on January 07, 2021 10:01
Ashes to New Heart's Insanity Heart's Desire Hearts Collide Hearts Divided Hearts Entwined
(6 books)
by
4.37 avg rating — 1,558 ratings

Alexa: The Ties That Bind Penny: The Ties That Bind Michelle: The Ties That Bind Ivy: The Ties that Bind
(4 books)
by
4.28 avg rating — 515 ratings

Command Control Collar
(3 books)
by
4.42 avg rating — 431 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Rescuing Moira: (...
Rate this book
Clear rating

Ellie Masters Ellie Masters said: " November 30th!

This is the day I finished the first draft of Rescuing Moira!
WOW!!! I feel like I’ve entered the crucible and emerged out the other side forever changed. I met my deadline. RESCUING MOIRA is finally done! Heart pounding. Breath surging.
...more "

 
Rescuing Zoe
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Ellie’s Recent Updates

Rescuing Zoe by Ellie Masters
"This is the story about Zoe and Axel, written in the dual, first person point of view, which is always a deal breaker for me. This was a fast past action packed story, that pulled me in from the first paragraph. The writing is amazing.

I received a fr" Read more of this review »
Rescuing Zoe by Ellie Masters
"This is a fantastic read. I would give it a “ten”. The story is filled with drama, suspense, danger, human trafficking, killing, and survival. Axel is a member of the Guardian which rescues people. The group has helped rescue many people from human-s" Read more of this review »
Rescuing Zoe by Ellie Masters
"I love that it’s is filled with action and reality but what I guess I really feel in love with besides Zoe and Axel’s story is the whole facility. Definitely an eye opener and one of those things that really make you think

I received a free copy of th" Read more of this review »
Rescuing Zoe by Ellie Masters
"This is such a good addition to the "Guardian Hostage Rescue Specialists" series. It is a stand alone read that is fast paced and action packed. The plot is full of emotional turmoil, suspense and romance. Zoe and Axel’s story deals with the all to r" Read more of this review »
Ellie Masters finished reading
Hearts Entwined by Ellie Masters
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ellie Masters is starting Rescuing Moira: November 30th!
I finished the first draft of Rescuing Moira!
WOW!!! I feel like I’ve entered the crucible and emerged out the other side forever changed. I met my deadline. RESCUING MOIRA is finally done! Heart pounding. Breath surging. Adrenaline races through my body. What an amazing story. I can’t wait to share Moira and Griff’s story with you. Talk about having to fight for love!

I need to write a blurb now???
Rescuing Moira by Ellie Masters
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ellie Masters started reading
Rescuing Moira by Ellie Masters
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ellie Masters has read
Firestorm by Ellie Masters
Rate this book
Clear rating
FIRESTORM is an angsty, steamy contemporary romantic suspense set in K. Bromberg's Everyday Heroes World that will tug at your heartstrings and have your heart racing.

Evelyn Thornton is running from her past. Asher La Rouge is forging his future. A f
...more
" thank you! "
Ellie Masters is now following
7907762
More of Ellie's books…
“What do I think of the newly discovered Van Gogh?" It was a load of crap, but Viv couldn't say that without Professor Phillips asking questions she couldn't answer.”
Ellie Masters, The Starling

“Tall, fat, skinny, short, young, and old, we were all beautiful.”
Ellie Masters, Changing Roles Boxset: Command/Control/Collar: Books 1-3

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
WACKY READING CHA...: Favorite TV Show Challenge 645 272 Nov 02, 2020 06:01AM  
Nothing But Readi...: Level 5 of the Serious Reader Challenge for 2020 12 217 Nov 03, 2020 06:19PM  
The Challenge Fac...: TCF's Around the World Spell Out 444 465 Dec 30, 2020 10:19AM  
Wanderlust Challe...: 100 Wonders for 100 Members!! 385 93 Dec 31, 2020 10:14AM  
Wanderlust Challe...: Let's Spell Africa! 138 47 Jan 10, 2021 11:41AM  
“What do I think of the newly discovered Van Gogh?" It was a load of crap, but Viv couldn't say that without Professor Phillips asking questions she couldn't answer.”
Ellie Masters, The Starling

12700 BDSM — 6638 members — last activity Jan 22, 2021 09:00AM
This is a group where you can share - whether you live the lifestyle, enjoy reading stories with BDSM elements, or both. We have Educational Topics, ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 119818 members — last activity 1 minute ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
25x33 Q&A with Ellie Masters — 48 members — last activity May 06, 2020 09:32AM
Ellie will be answering questions the entire month of August 2017. A multi-genre author, she writes from sweet contemporary to steamy BDSM. Curious as ...more
35981 Dark Erotica — 4175 members — last activity 2 hours, 25 min ago
Welcome to DE. A place to share your love of Dark Romance & Erotica in a safe & welcoming environment. We read all dark forms of romance & erotica, ...more
60696 Making Connections — 13089 members — last activity 6 hours, 55 min ago
Over 1000 books listed to Read & Review.....come join us. This is a place for Authors, Bloggers, Publishers, Reviewers, Book Tours, Giveaways, and Int ...more
736558 Romance Retreat — 4633 members — last activity 29 minutes ago
All your romance read needs in one place.
254199 Ellie Masters Dark Discussions — 1 member — last activity Sep 18, 2017 09:39AM
A place to discuss all things books by Ellie Masters
224672 Virtual Book Launch — 85 members — last activity Aug 05, 2017 08:25PM
Announce and/or hear of new book launches.
503816 PussyCats — 2 members — last activity Dec 31, 2018 07:26PM
This is a place for fans of Ellie Masters, Riley Edwards, Abbie Zanders and Samantha A. Cole to come together and talk all things books!
154447 Support for Indie Authors — 15501 members — last activity 5 hours, 26 min ago
Officially 15k Members Strong & Climbing!! Building and supporting a community of self-published authors dedicated to both sharing experiences and le ...more
More of Ellie’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.