Ellie Masters

year in books
Mary
691 books | 123 friends

Ada Soto
518 books | 1,905 friends

Amber
25,680 books | 341 friends

M.R.
131 books | 1,157 friends

Brianna...
7,324 books | 2,170 friends

Blushin...
2,469 books | 1,957 friends

Irishda...
975 books | 296 friends

Tanya T...
1,301 books | 72 friends

More friends…

Ellie Masters

Goodreads Author


Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
March 2012

URL


ELLIE MASTERS is a multi-genre author, writing the stories she loves to read. These are dark erotic tales. Or maybe sweet contemporary stories. How about a romantic thriller to whet your appetite? Ellie writes it all. Want to read passionate poems and sensual secrets? She does that too. Dip into the eclectic mind of Ellie Masters, spend time exploring the sensual realm where she breathes life into her characters and brings them from her mind to the page and into the heart of her readers every day.

Ellie loves interacting with people and meeting new friends, so please be sure to follow her on her blog at www.elliemasters.com or her amazon author page: amazon.com/author/elliemasters

To ask Ellie Masters questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Ellie Masters UGH...I hate writer's block. I don't deal with it at all. When in the grips of writer's block I do something else. When you find the answer, let me…moreUGH...I hate writer's block. I don't deal with it at all. When in the grips of writer's block I do something else. When you find the answer, let me know.(less)
Ellie Masters My catch phrase...bringing forth the characters from my-mind-to-the-page.
Average rating: 4.38 · 3,829 ratings · 1,627 reviews · 46 distinct worksSimilar authors
She's Mine

4.10 avg rating — 751 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heart's Insanity (Angel Fir...

4.26 avg rating — 541 ratings7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Ashes to New (Angel Fire Ro...

4.49 avg rating — 136 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heart's Desire (Angel Fire ...

4.36 avg rating — 149 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hearts Collide (Angel Fire ...

4.45 avg rating — 131 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Embracing Fate

4.62 avg rating — 146 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hearts Divided (Angel Fire ...

4.42 avg rating — 152 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Down The Rabbit Hole

4.64 avg rating — 101 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Redemption: The Collective ...

4.61 avg rating — 74 ratings — published 2018
Rate this book
Clear rating
Command (Changing Roles, #1)

4.22 avg rating — 125 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Ellie Masters…

Writing Forest's FALL

When I look at this number, nearly 80,000 words, I think....that's already a huge book. Most romance novels cap out at 50,000. I'm at 80,000 with Forest's Fall and may be at the halfway mark? IDK, this story...FOREST's story is all-consuming. It needs that extra space to breathe, to simply...be.

I think of other authors who have taken a story of this scope and split it amongst 5 books or more an... Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on December 12, 2019 21:43
Ashes to New Heart's Insanity Heart's Desire Hearts Collide Hearts Divided
(5 books)
by
4.35 avg rating — 1,109 ratings

Command Control Collar
(3 books)
by
4.36 avg rating — 281 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Ellie’s Recent Updates

Ellie Masters is now friends with KJ Howe
55549109
Alexa by Ellie Masters
"The Ties That Bind is a brand new four-book series of novellas from Ellie Masters. It is light BDSM featuring four very lucky submissives and their Masters. The Series kicks off with Alexa and Master Daniel. They have a chemistry that sizzles and..." Read more of this review »
" Rhonda wrote: "I've waited with a broken heart to hear Forest's story since he was first introduced. Now that I've read this, I've added more tissues ...more "
Embracing Fate by Ellie Masters
"This is oh so very dark. Josh a convicted rapist just released from a long prison sentence is not really a character that you should feel empathy for. He has acknowledged his sins and he sees himself as a monster not worthy of forgiveness. How can..." Read more of this review »
Embracing Fate by Ellie Masters
"Loved. It!!
Josh and Clara’s story was fantastic. Raw, gritty and full of unexpected twists.
Exhilarating, intense it surpassed my expectations. Their story was one hell of a twisted thrill ride
The plot was exciting, the story flowed well and the ch..." Read more of this review »
Ellie Masters rated a book it was amazing
Flame by Chelle Bliss
Rate this book
Clear rating
My first Chelle Bliss book. OMG! Where have I been? This is one hot, steamy, seductive, and tantalizing bit of kicka$$ writing. I went into this knowing nothing about the Gallo family, and previous books, and it didn't matter at all. FLAME can ...more
Ellie Masters rated a book it was amazing
The Body Painter by Pepper Winters
Rate this book
Clear rating
Another great installment from Pepper Winters. The writing is flawless, evocative, emotive, and full of that angsty...why am I loving this when I know I shouldn't...kind of feel Gil had a rough past and his present is no better. As far as tortured ...more
Ellie Masters rated a book it was amazing
The Body Painter by Pepper Winters
Rate this book
Clear rating
Another great installment from Pepper Winters. The writing is flawless, evocative, emotive, and full of that angsty...why am I loving this when I know I shouldn't...kind of feel Gil had a rough past and his present is no better. As far as tortured ...more
Ellie Masters added a status update: Jet and I are thrilled with the response to The One I Want series. All four, initial, books are now live. Aiden & Ariel, Brent & Brie, Caleb & Caitlyn, and Dax & Dani. Keep an eye out for future books in the ABC's of love series, THE ONE I WANT!
Ellie Masters rated a book it was amazing
Hurt by Lydia Michaels
Rate this book
Clear rating
Gah!!! This book! It delved into my soul, ripped out my heart, and hurt so dang much! The prose cast a web around me, keeping me spellbound from the first to the last page. Tragedy piled upon tragedy, heartache infested my soul, and it stirs there ...more
More of Ellie's books…
“What do I think of the newly discovered Van Gogh?" It was a load of crap, but Viv couldn't say that without Professor Phillips asking questions she couldn't answer.”
Ellie Masters, The Starling

“What do I think of the newly discovered Van Gogh?" It was a load of crap, but Viv couldn't say that without Professor Phillips asking questions she couldn't answer.”
Ellie Masters, The Starling

12700 BDSM — 6510 members — last activity 5 hours, 22 min ago
This is a group where you can share - whether you live the lifestyle, enjoy reading stories with BDSM elements, or both. We have Educational Topics, ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 102326 members — last activity 2 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
25x33 Q&A with Ellie Masters — 48 members — last activity Aug 01, 2017 03:13PM
Ellie will be answering questions the entire month of August 2017. A multi-genre author, she writes from sweet contemporary to steamy BDSM. Curious as ...more
35981 Dark Erotica — 3855 members — last activity 1 hour, 33 min ago
Welcome to DE. A place to share your love of Dark Erotica/Romance reads in a safe & welcoming environment. We read all dark forms of erotica/romance, ...more
60696 Making Connections — 12312 members — last activity 30 minutes ago
Over 1000 books listed to Read & Review.....come join us. This is a place for Authors, Bloggers, Publishers, Reviewers, Book Tours, Giveaways, and ...more
736558 Romance Retreat — 4194 members — last activity 7 hours, 11 min ago
All your romance read needs in one place.
254199 Ellie Masters Dark Discussions — 1 member — last activity Sep 18, 2017 09:39AM
A place to discuss all things books by Ellie Masters
224672 Virtual Book Launch — 83 members — last activity Aug 05, 2017 08:25PM
Announce and/or hear of new book launches.
503816 PussyCats — 2 members — last activity Dec 31, 2018 07:26PM
This is a place for fans of Ellie Masters, Riley Edwards, Abbie Zanders and Samantha A. Cole to come together and talk all things books!
154447 Support for Indie Authors — 15092 members — last activity 22 hours, 35 min ago
Officially 15k Members Strong & Climbing!! Building and supporting a community of self-published authors dedicated to both sharing experiences and ...more
More of Ellie’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.