Status Updates From Zero Hour (Resident Evil Bo...
Zero Hour (Resident Evil Book 7) by
Status Updates Showing 1-30 of 2,152
Kristy
is starting
I never knew RE had novels! This might break me out of my reading slump that I've had for months 🤣 Side note, Resident Evil Requiem (RE9) was so good! I completed the game a few weeks ago, highly recommend.
— 6 hours, 19 min ago
Add a comment
Zanna
is on page 100 of 273
i forgot how boring this game is. sigh
— Mar 20, 2026 10:03AM
Add a comment
Danyel Bookworm Gaymer
is on page 139 of 261
Bittersweet it’s the last book of SD Perry Saga. I remember bits of pieces of RE0, I don’t like the game too much mechanically. I do love the character of Medic Rebecca and hottie escaped convict Billy. I always was apprehensive of this chapter because with prequels you have to be careful not to become too convoluted. I felt it didn’t match up with the first game too much. It’s still a fun ludicrous ride.
— Mar 09, 2026 09:10PM
Add a comment





















