John

Add friend
Sign in to Goodreads to learn more about John.

http://wheresmyplan.blogspot.com

The Unholy Consult
John is currently reading
bookshelves: currently-reading
Reading for the 2nd time
read in July, 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating

John John said: " Finished, but feel like I need to re-read the last few chapters (particularly the Malowebi POV following Kellhus). The ending was pretty crazy. I was blown away but also confused about a few aspects of what was going on. Definitely some twists that c ...more "

 
The Last Ranger
John is currently reading
by J.D.L. Rosell (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Silver Light
John is currently reading
by W.K. Greyling (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
See all 8 books that John is reading…
Loading...
33948 Fantasy Book Club Series — 3263 members — last activity Jan 26, 2023 09:55AM
Can't resist the lure of an epic saga full of fantastic creatures, scintillating sorcery, heroic conflict, breathtaking world-building and compelling ...more
1865 SciFi and Fantasy Book Club — 34047 members — last activity 1 hour, 2 min ago
Hi there! SFFBC is a welcoming place for readers to share their love of speculative fiction through group reads, buddy reads, challenges, ...more
10915 Fantasy Book Club — 818 members — last activity 2 hours, 43 min ago
For readers of Fantasy, monthly book discussions and other fun stuff! We hold nominations on the first Saturday of the month, the poll opens the fo ...more
527 Building a SciFi/Fantasy Library — 3621 members — last activity Jan 22, 2023 08:18PM
Add your science-fiction or fantasy books to the list, but make sure it's not already there. . .no need for duplicate entries. ...more
16548 Beyond Reality — 1932 members — last activity Jan 26, 2023 08:34AM
Welcome to the Beyond Reality SF&F discussion group on GoodReads. In Beyond Reality, each of our members may nominate one SF and one fantasy book per ...more
More of John’s groups…
year in books
Kristjan
2,001 books | 114 friends

Sahara ...
2,584 books | 106 friends

Chris G...
1,003 books | 339 friends

Kara Ma...
542 books | 64 friends

Mark
570 books | 56 friends

Seher C...
688 books | 97 friends

Sophia
936 books | 29 friends

Brian
2,120 books | 35 friends

More friends…


Polls voted on by John

Lists liked by John