BOOKS THAT INSPIRE discussion

Introductions please..

Comments Showing 1-50 of 60 (60 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Bonita (new)

Bonita Rose | 1 comments HI all,
I am Bonita Rose and have so far, published 2 photography books on blurb.com

If you love photography, you'll love these--very colorful and inspirational!

I am currently writing my first memoir.. 55k words and counting.. I reside in Fargo ND

bonnierose

message 2: by Philip, Group Founder (new)

Philip | 25 comments Mod
Hi, my name is Philip Harris and I started this group. Welcome Bonita and others who have joined so quickly. I am an author of 9+ books, a publisher at ALL THINGS THAT MATTER PRESS, a blogger and nationally syndicated writer. I started the group after scanning existing groups and did not find any that really focused upon books that change our lives towards the better. Hopefully, readers will see this as a group where they can find such books in one place. I also hope that readers will also post books that inspired them and altered their lives. I did not even think of photos so thank you for the add of this genre.

message 3: by Roy (new)