Vampire Academy Lovers discussion

The Golden Lily (Bloodlines, #2)
This topic is about The Golden Lily
Bloodlines > for those who read The Golden Lily, what do ya'll think???

Comments Showing 1-50 of 118 (118 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

Elizabeth Ruvalcaba (sweetbloodxd) | 45 comments Hey i'm Liz..im actually new to dis discussion sort of thing... i'm not even sure if im doing this right..but any who, I really wanted to talk about The Golden Lily. I just finished it! and i'm sooooooo sad!! especially the last chapter!! so if ya have read it, please share your feelings towards this awesome book!

Elizabeth Ruvalcaba (sweetbloodxd) | 45 comments yeah! i was actually happy that it was him to tell her precisely, since ya can tell he really cares. i think if it was someone else to tell her it would be kind of rude..in a way o.0.. lolz.
omg! do u think that later in the series she might get to experience the re-education center??? cuz i have a feeling that she might. D:
i really do hope that she gets through the uneasiness of magic. since Adrian=magic and i want them together already LOL. and talking about that! did ya feel a pang wen sydney walked away from him in the last chappie??? his expression was sooo sad! but i'm not mad at sydney since i get why she acted that way.

Elizabeth Ruvalcaba (sweetbloodxd) | 45 comments lolz i actually cried afterwards...dat was a first fer me lolz
true...i wonder if it would be as horrible as they make it believe. do ya think torture would be involve? well some sort of it that is.... >.> im scared now D: lmao

Elizabeth Ruvalcaba (sweetbloodxd) | 45 comments oh god. that would be horribly wicked....and yet awesome at the same time! although i hope the gang doesn't take long to save her cuz if they do she might come out damage in the end...but yet again she isnt fragile.. lol
do you think her blood is da only special alchemists blood out there?