Book Review Club discussion

Archive > HOW TO SWAP

Comments Showing 1-23 of 23 (23 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Denyse, Not Active Moderator (last edited Jun 09, 2012 03:35PM) (new)

Denyse Cohen (DenyseCohen) | 37 comments Mod
AUTHORS: Create a new discussion with the name and description of your book inside the folder appropriate for its genre.

READERS: Look for the books you'd like to review inside the folders for your preferred genres

PS: This is a new group, suggestions are welcomed.

message 2: by Matt (new)

Matt Cole (mattdeancole) Ned more folders i.e. sci fi, horror, dark fantasy, sword & sorcery, etc.

message 3: by Denyse, Not Active Moderator (new)

Absolutely, If there's no folder for your book genre, just create one!
Thanks

message 4: by Jill (new)

Jill Hughey | 6 comments Sorry I'm a newb. How do you create a folder? I can start a new topic but have to choose folders from a drop-down list. Is it possible that only you can create them, Denyse?

message 5: by Matt (new)

Matt Cole (mattdeancole) Me too. I don't see a way too do it. Maybe only group admin can do it?

message 6: by Denyse, Not Active Moderator (new)

Oops, I guess you're right.

message 7: by Denyse, Not Active Moderator (last edited Jun 14, 2012 09:26AM) (new)

Made you both moderators for the time being, so you can created the folders for your books. Feel free to create the folders for the other genres I've missed, if you'd like.

message 8: by Matt (new)

Matt Cole (mattdeancole) Thanks.

message 9: by Jill (new)

Jill Hughey | 6 comments I guess I'm still a newb. I can't find where/how to create a new folder. If it is too hard to explain please just make a "historical romance" folder. Thanks Denyse.

Denyse wrote: "Made you both moderators for the time being, so you can created the folders for your books. Feel free to create the folders for the other genres I've missed, if you'd like."

message 10: by Denyse, Not Active Moderator (new)