Book Review Club

This group is to help authors to achieve more-HONEST-reviews by reviewing freely provided books/ARCs.

Rather than post scathing reviews, the reader might reserve the right to decline to review a book if he/she doesn't have anything nice to say.

So how does this work?

First, you review a freely provided book/ARC in the current Review Pool then post your review with links to Amazon and Goodreads in the Include My Book thread.

Second, Your book is added to the Review Pool.

Please note, readers are not
...more
category
tags
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
How does this work?

First, you revie…more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
* Introduce Yourself
By Danielle · 951 posts · 987 views
last updated Oct 25, 2018 03:45PM
Interested in testing a narrative-development app?
By Chris · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Sep 03, 2018 10:06PM
Some Tips on Reviewing Books Fairly
By Chris · 1 post · 43 views
last updated Mar 03, 2018 11:18PM
Add Your Books to the Bookshelf!
By Danielle · 132 posts · 580 views
last updated Jan 20, 2018 07:04AM
Editing services for authors
By Chris · 3 posts · 28 views
last updated Jan 17, 2018 01:26AM
This topic has been closed to new comments. * RULES - PLEASE READ THESE RULES FIRST TO HAVE A BOOK PLACED IN POOL
By Kari · 1 post · 843 views
last updated Sep 17, 2016 07:26AM
* READER'S ONLY REVIEWS
By Kari · 74 posts · 338 views
last updated Feb 26, 2018 04:37PM
BOOK REVIEW POOL #66
By Sacha · 17 posts · 26 views
last updated 9 hours, 40 min ago
INCLUDE MY BOOK IN THE REVIEW POOL
By Kari · 937 posts · 267 views
last updated 9 hours, 43 min ago
BOOK REVIEW POOL #65 -CLOSED-
By Sara · 160 posts · 119 views
last updated Nov 06, 2018 06:25AM
This topic has been closed to new comments. * RULES - PLEASE READ THESE FIRST BEFORE SUBMISSION
By Attila · 1 post · 171 views
last updated Nov 12, 2016 07:38AM
Include My Book in the Short Story Review Pool (Step 4)
By Attila · 403 posts · 166 views
last updated Nov 09, 2018 12:38PM
Is my book eligible? (Step 1)
By Attila · 258 posts · 213 views
last updated Oct 26, 2018 08:48AM
Questions about the rules
By Attila · 21 posts · 82 views
last updated Oct 22, 2018 09:44AM
Short Stories Review Pool #1 (Step 2)
By Attila · 595 posts · 175 views
last updated Oct 15, 2018 07:54AM
Free Book for a Review!
By Brandon · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Nov 06, 2018 07:31AM
Secrets, strangers, and the supernatural...NEW FICTION WORK (looking for ARC readers!)
By Kelly · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Oct 22, 2018 09:53AM
Free Editorial Book Review and Beta Reading Contests
By Entrada · 13 posts · 56 views
last updated Oct 16, 2018 08:49AM
Check out my fantasy novel
By Viktoria · 1 post · 7 views
last updated Sep 19, 2018 02:01AM
FREE EBOOK TODAY ONLY! (JULY 17th)
By Trish · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Jul 17, 2018 06:16AM
* KRISTY COOPER - August 2016 BoTM
By Kari · 7 posts · 47 views
last updated Aug 20, 2016 12:49PM
Question about reviewing in the book review pool
By Elizabeth · 28 posts · 195 views
last updated Dec 31, 2017 07:15AM
July BoTM Winner
By Kari · 1 post · 21 views
last updated Aug 06, 2016 01:51PM
This topic has been closed to new comments. $25 Amazon Card-WELCOME TO BOOK OF THE MONTH
By Kari · 14 posts · 69 views
last updated Jul 30, 2016 06:11PM
This topic has been closed to new comments. DARCI DOLL Author of the Month - July 2016
By Kari · 13 posts · 43 views
last updated Jul 25, 2016 07:54AM
You have no friends in the Book Review Club group. Invite some »
Denyse Cohen
Denyse

Danielle Evans
Danielle

Uma
Uma

Sacha Valero
Sacha

Kari Nelson
Kari

Sara Claridge
Sara

Attila Benő
Attila

D.R.
D.R.

Share This Group