Q&A with Stacia Kane discussion

Introduction/About

Comments Showing 1-44 of 44 (44 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Stacia (new)

Stacia Kane (staciakane) | 157 comments Mod
Hey all!

I've never done this before, so I'm just kind of winging it. :-) But I figured I should give a little intro here so everyone knows what I'm doing as far as setup etc.

I've created a few folders: SACRIFICIAL MAGIC (SPOILERS), THE FIRST THREE, THE DEMONS BOOKS, THE SHORTS, THE CHARACTERS, THE FUTURE, and STACIA. Please, please feel free to start new topics within those folders all you like, or create your own folders. I'm here to talk about what YOU want to talk about and answer YOUR questions, so you guys are "in charge" here, as it were.

I'm watching the posts as they go up but hadn't actually intended to start discussing stuff until the 20th of March (honestly, I figured it would take weeks to get a few members in here!) so...I'm not really sure what to do! :-) But by all means keep posting whatever you want.

...I think that's it, really. Oh, I started the "Spoilers" folder for SM so you can start threads on individual topics within the book without having to use the Spoiler hide-r thingy, which I honestly do not know how to use myself. *sheepish*

So again, please, make yourselves at home! Thank you all so much for being here!

message 2: by Jamie (new)

Jamie | 42 comments Thank you so much for setting this group up! I did use the spoiler-thingie in the spoiler topic, but that's just a second defense ;-)

My name is Jamie. And I have a bad case of Terrible fever ;-)

message 3: by Susie (new)

Susie | 2 comments Like Jamie just said, thank you so much for setting up this group. Back when I first discovered Unholy Ghosts (August of last year), I knew I'd found something really special. A friend of mine (Laura!) and I then devoured the series as one of our first "buddy reads." And, needless to say, we fell hard for Terrible.