*~* <3 JUDGE A BOOK YOUNG ADULT AND OTHER<3 *~* discussion

RANDOMNESS!!!!!!!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 132 (132 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Maylee (new)

Maylee (mayleejo) | 1174 comments Mod
Hey everyone! I just wanted to make a folder that we can talk about anything like music, movies, hobbies or just plain ol crazy life! And if you have anything that you wanna say or ask but can't find a folder for it this is the place for you!!! So enjoy and get chating

message 2: by Ⓛeah (new)

Ⓛeah ✿εїз✾ (goodreadscomLeah13) | 165 comments Mod
hi

message 3: by LuAnn (new)

LuAnn (luey) | 54 comments Mod
Hey All

message 4: by Rebekah (new)

Rebekah (rebekahsbookstack) | 22 comments Hey people

message 5: by Maylee (new)

how's it going

Xandy *Mako's Scarf* (ninjastealthmaster) Apple pie.

message 7: by Lauren (new)

Lauren I can't wait until spring break. My brain is seriously fried. (It's my first year in college.)

Xandy *Mako's Scarf* (ninjastealthmaster) Gosh, that sucks. I'm a sophomore in high school and it stinks, but you must have it bad!

message 9: by Jude (new)

Jude (judehnd) Lauren wrote: "I can't wait until spring break. My brain is seriously fried. (It's my first year in college.)"

That's not good news... I'm about to go to College, is it really that rough?

message 10: by Lauren (last edited Mar 04, 2011 03:51PM) (new)

Lauren Actually, it's not too bad but when it gets to the end of the quarter(we haven't changed to semeters yet) there are a few last test, papers, presentatons, etc you need to get done. And then study for finals.

I am going into Medical Dietetics and it's hard to get into so I tend to stress about my grades.

College is awesome though. Depending on your teachers you don't have homework; you just study.

message 11: by Rebekah (new)

Rebekah (rebekahsbookstack) | 22 comments Xandy wrote: "Gosh, that sucks. I'm a sophomore in high school and it stinks, but you must have it bad!"