Pop Sugar's Annual Ultimate Reading Challenge discussion

Challenge Spreadsheet

Comments Showing 1-50 of 78 (78 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Bonnie (new)

Bonnie (bstern12) | 79 comments Mod
Howdy!

Because I'm an engineer, I made a google spreadsheet for us to keep track of the books we read in the challenge. Just fill your name across the top and when you finish a book put it on the list. Feel free to make changes to the spreadsheet (formatting, whatever) I also like this because it might give me some ideas.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/...

~Bonnie

message 2: by Stephanie (new)

Stephanie (ShyNotebooks) (shynotebooks) | 73 comments nice, thanks for setting this up. already added my entries.

message 3: by Steph (new)

Steph (stephsaporito) | 9 comments That's awesome! Thank you!

message 4: by Caitlin, mostly absent but fairly enthusiastic mod (new)

Caitlin (bookchats) | 117 comments Mod
Bonnie, this is awesome!

message 5: by Nicole (new)

Nicole (aggie44) | 79 comments schaweeeet!!!

message 6: by Sherry (new)

Sherry (sherryberryx) | 2 comments Thank you so much, what a great idea! :)

message 7: by Kayla (new)

Kayla (bookloverfl12) | 8 comments You are a life saver! Love this idea!

message 8: by Kelsey (new)

Kelsey Witt Dillon (symphmetalnerd) | 13 comments Awesome! Thanks for putting this together. :)

message 9: by Bonnie (last edited Feb 03, 2015 03:24PM) (new)

Caitlin wrote: "Bonnie, this is awesome!"

Yeah. I know. :P

message 10: by Deniree (last edited Feb 16, 2015 08:19PM) (new)

Deniree (disaa) | 1 comments This spreadsheet is my favourite. I look forward to checking up on it every once in a while especially when filling it in and seeing everyones progress! Thank you!

message 11: by Danielle (new)

Danielle (danielle_jhnsn) Just added the 4 books I've read and created a place for us to share our Goodreads username so we can follow each other :)

message 12: by Bonnie (new)