2019 Resolution Group discussion

Hello, Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 62 (62 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

Anna 'Bookbuyer' (bookbuyer) Hi, I'm Bookbuyer. I'm 26 years old. I'm very chatty and active.

Anna 'Bookbuyer' (bookbuyer) How is everyone today?

message 3: by C.P. (new)

C.P. Cabaniss (cpcabaniss) | 72 comments Hello, I am Courtney and am 27 years old. I am a writer, reader, equestrian, math tutor/teacher, and too many other things. I use Instagram a lot, so look me up if you have one: @courtneysreads

Anna 'Bookbuyer' (bookbuyer) C.P. wrote: "Hello, I am Courtney and am 27 years old. I am a writer, reader, equestrian, math tutor/teacher, and too many other things. I use Instagram a lot, so look me up if you have one: @courtneysreads"

When did you join Instagram? I don't remember you having it before. ^-^

message 5: by C.P. (new)

C.P. Cabaniss (cpcabaniss) | 72 comments A couple years ago. 2015, I think.

Anna 'Bookbuyer' (bookbuyer) Cool. I need to get into Instagram. Don't know why I haven't yet. :P

message 7: by C.P. (new)

C.P. Cabaniss (cpcabaniss) | 72 comments You should! I like taking pictures, so I have a lot of fun with it.

Anna 'Bookbuyer' (bookbuyer) C.P. wrote: "You should! I like taking pictures, so I have a lot of fun with it."

I'm not a big picture taker but I think it will work for my blog and for ARCs. Will try to start that in Jan but might wait till April or May.

message 9: by C.P. (new)

C.P. Cabaniss (cpcabaniss) | 72 comments Yes, Instagram is a good place to do reviews and such. I don't blog much anymore, so if I request ARCs in the future I will probably start using my Instagram more for that.

message 10: by Anna 'Bookbuyer' (new)

Anna 'Bookbuyer' (bookbuyer) C.P. wrote: "Yes, Instagram is a good place to do reviews and such. I don't blog much anymore, so if I request ARCs in the future I will probably start using my Instagram more for that."