Romance Audiobooks discussion

I Have Never (First Comes Love, #2)
This topic is about I Have Never
104 views
Audiobook Giveaways > I Have Never by Camilla Isley

Comments Showing 1-38 of 38 (38 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jonetta (new)

Jonetta (ejaygirl) | 4081 comments Mod
Author Camilla Isley is giving away ten (10) Audible codes for I Have Never, First Comes Love #2, to ten lucky members. Post a message here if you want to participate.

We will close the giveaway on August 8 at 12:00 midnight EST. Winners will be randomly selected and Camilla will contact you by private message to provide the code. If your profile is set to private, you must change your settings to allow private messaging in order to be selected.

We encourage all winners to post a review here on Goodreads and Audible after you've finished listening to the book.

Good luck!

Description
Twenty-nine-year-old Blair Walker is a girl with a plan, or more a girl with a list. A list of dos and don'ts to live the perfect life, land a dream career, and marry Mr. Right.

When Blair loses her job and gets dumped by her boyfriend all in one day, she starts to wonder if she's had it all wrong. And what better way to find out than experience everything the list forbade?

Never Lie
Never Pick a Fight
Never Make a Scene
Never Make the First Move
Never Make Impulse Decisions
Never Mix Business and Pleasure...

With hilarious consequences, Blair will discover some items are trickier to tick off than she'd thought...

A laugh out loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, and Mhairi McFarlane.
I Have Never (First Comes Love, #2) by Camilla Isley


message 2: by Effie (new)

Effie Kammenou (effiekammenou) | 32 comments I loved book 1. I'd love to read and review!


message 3: by Claire (new)

Claire Gem | 30 comments I would love to be entered to win this audiobook!


message 4: by Linda (new) - added it

Linda (blondieblack) | 88 comments Sounds like a cute listen! Count me in. Thanks.


message 5: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth Johnson | 1 comments Yes please ! I haven’t read any of your books before. E x


message 6: by Sadie (new)

Sadie Forsythe | 15 comments Sound fun. I'm in too.


message 7: by Jan (new)

Jan Miller | 72 comments The blurb sounds really good. I would love to listen and review. Thank you for the chance


Jennifer French | 1 comments Sounds interesting


message 9: by Mortisha (new) - added it

Mortisha Cassavetes (mortishacassavetes) | 49 comments Definitely count me in! Thanks!


message 10: by V (new)

V | 6 comments I would love to read this.


message 11: by Edward (new)

Edward Murphy (beachsided) | 62 comments count me in


message 12: by Annika (new)

Annika | 18 comments This book sounds like a perfect summer read, I'm in.


message 13: by Sakura (new)

Sakura (valleybookdoll) This sounds like my kind of book! 😁 💕 I’d love to listen & review!


message 14: by Jan (new)

Jan (voxvolat) | 66 comments I desperately need a laugh and would love to listen and review. Thanks!


message 15: by Irene (new)

Irene Bañuelos (asanorin) | 51 comments Sounds Good


Ezinwanyi Chinyere | 563 comments I would like to try this one.


message 17: by Kellie (new)

Kellie (kelliemeg) | 46 comments I would love to participate!


message 18: by Em__Jay (new) - added it

Em__Jay Yes, please.


message 19: by Deborah (new)

Deborah | 15 comments I'd love to win!


message 20: by Catherine (new) - added it

Catherine Medal (catmedal) | 7 comments I'll love to win it!!!!


Debby*BabyDee | 430 comments Yes, please count me in.


message 22: by Sylvia (new)

Sylvia (celvia) | 4 comments Yes, please


message 23: by Arzu (new)

Arzu | 55 comments Sounds hilarious, please count me in.


Regina Scarborough | 9 comments Count me in too!


❤ AudiobookRomance ❤ (audiobookromance) | 21 comments Sounds like a fun time! lol. I'm in!


message 26: by Barbara (new)

Barbara (bookwormrdh) | 94 comments Always looking for new authors to try, I’m jumping in!


message 27: by Missy (new)

Missy Davis | 1 comments Wow this would be great!


message 28: by Beth (new) - added it

Beth Long | 15 comments Sounds good!


message 29: by Jonetta (new)

Jonetta (ejaygirl) | 4081 comments Mod
And the winners are...

1. Catherine #20
2. Audiobook Romance #25
3. Ezinwanyi #16
4. Arzu #23
5. Elizabeth #5
6. Regina #24
7. Linda #4
8. Debby "Piene Raven" #21
9. Irene #15
10. Jennifer #8

Congratulations everyone!


message 30: by Samantha (new)

Samantha | 1959 comments Mod
Congrats to all the winners.


message 31: by Effie (new)

Effie Kammenou (effiekammenou) | 32 comments Congratulations!


Ezinwanyi Chinyere | 563 comments Thanks


message 33: by Linda (new) - added it

Linda (blondieblack) | 88 comments Thank you!


message 35: by Arzu (new)

Arzu | 55 comments Thanks


message 36: by Ezinwanyi (last edited Sep 19, 2018 10:05PM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

Ezinwanyi Chinyere | 563 comments I really enjoyed this one: my Review


message 37: by Samantha (new)

Samantha | 1959 comments Mod
Ezinwanyi wrote: "I really enjoyed this one: my Review"

Glad you enjoyed it, Ezi.


message 38: by Jonetta (new)

Jonetta (ejaygirl) | 4081 comments Mod
Thanks for posting the review, Ezi!


back to top

unread topics | mark unread


Books mentioned in this topic

I Have Never (other topics)

Authors mentioned in this topic

Camilla Isley (other topics)