Buddy read time xx discussion

Buddy reads > Buddy read request!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 210 (210 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5

Hailley Dawn--✖ When you love somebody, they'll always leave too soon ✖ (Hailleydawnmona) | 85 comments Ask people if they want to read a book. If they agree let a mod know and then set up a thread under this folder titled the name of the book I.e: city of bones buddy read :) have fun

Hailley Dawn--✖ When you love somebody, they'll always leave too soon ✖ (Hailleydawnmona) | 85 comments Planning to read the pact by Jodi picoult. Anyone interested?

message 3: by ~Madasen~ (new)

~Madasen~ (madasen) | 3 comments Is anybody a really slow reader? Because I am and I want to read with someone that is slow!

Hailley Dawn--✖ When you love somebody, they'll always leave too soon ✖ (Hailleydawnmona) | 85 comments Fatema wrote: "Do you mind reading Carrie again? I'd love to buddy read, since I've never done that before :) except I'm school lol"

Carrie? I might be able to find time to reread it. I liked it, so probably :)

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

ANYONE IN FOR THE FINAL PLL BOOK WHEN IT COMES OUT IN JULY 2015??

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Hailley (lovatic for life) - I will love you like I've never been hurt, run through fire for you like I've never been burnt- wrote: "Planning to read the pact by Jodi picoult. Anyone interested?"

I'd like to, if you're still up for it? I love Jodi, and I haven't read that one yet. Message me if you still want to? :)

Sam-The world is not a wish granting factory Anyone up for Uglies (Uglies, #1) by Scott Westerfeld or Allegiant

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Anyone want to read This is what happy looks like

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

Anyone interested in reading Six Months Later by Natalie D. Richards with me? Looks really good. :)