Christian Book Reviews discussion

Reviews > Request for reviews

Comments Showing 1-23 of 23 (23 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Clabe (new)

Clabe Polk (cpolk625) | 4 comments Good morning, my name Clabe Polk. I'm an action/adventure/mystery writer and I would like request reviews on my Christian apocalypse/Great Tribulation/end times novel, The Road to Armageddon. RTA is novel about a real clueless family rudely shaken from their everyday lives by the world changing around them and sliding toward the war of Armageddon. Its about their survival, adjustments, learning about biblical prophesy, salvation and eventual victory. It's also about their interaction with evil forces and the eventual erosion and downfall of those forces. I will provide interested reviewers with free copies in MOBI, EPUB or PDF through Book Funnel. Thanks guys!

message 2: by Kari (new)

Kari Rimbey (karirimbeycom) | 4 comments I'm a new author/reader on goodreads, and I would be interested in reviewing your book for you. Eschatology has long been an interest of mine. I've never used book funnel, but I'm sure I can figure it out.

message 3: by Clabe (new)

Clabe Polk (cpolk625) | 4 comments Hi Kari...thank you for your interest in reading and reviewing The Road to Armageddon. I hope you truly enjoy it! Use Book Funnel link
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/7e7s4m5fym and follow the "Get My Book" instructions and you shouldn;t have any trouble. If you do, please let me know.

message 4: by Kari (new)

Kari Rimbey (karirimbeycom) | 4 comments Clabe wrote: "Hi Kari...thank you for your interest in reading and reviewing The Road to Armageddon. I hope you truly enjoy it! Use Book Funnel link
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/7e7s4m5fym and follow the "Get My B..."

Kari wrote: "I'm a new author/reader on goodreads, and I would be interested in reviewing your book for you. Eschatology has long been an interest of mine. I've never used book funnel, but I'm sure I can figure..."