Christian Book Reviews

This group is created to help Christian authors get more reviews on their books. Also, if you're an avid reader who would enjoy getting a free book in exchange for an honest review, then you might enjoy this group.

An author has the right to decide whether or not to give away his/her book.

A reader also retains the right to review or not to review a book.

In the case of a low star rating, out of courtesy, the reviewer ought to ask permission of the author before bashing the work. Always remember,
...more
category
tags
website
group type
This is a public group. Anyone can join and invite others to join.
rules
PLEASE DO NOT . . .
- Curse
- Leave …more

flag this group (?)
Flagging a group will send it to our team for review. We take abuse seriously, so please only flag groups that clearly need our attention.
Reviewing YOUR Christian Romance Novel!!
By Violet · 1 post · 10 views
last updated May 09, 2021 11:55AM
Need Reviews? Look No Further!
By Violet · 11 posts · 32 views
last updated May 04, 2021 11:32AM
Seeking Reviews for Outside-the-Box Faith-Based Novels!
By Kevin · 4 posts · 23 views
last updated Apr 26, 2021 05:09AM
Free Christian Fiction-America's Collapse
By J. · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Apr 13, 2021 05:32AM
Free on Kindle this Week
By Austen · 3 posts · 17 views
last updated Apr 10, 2021 09:40AM
Showing 5 of 598 topics — 3,624 comments total
+ Reviews
When it comes to burning bridges, I am the Queen of Kerosene.
By Julie · 2 posts · 5 views
last updated May 09, 2021 11:12AM
Reviews for small-town inspirational romance
By Jessica · 8 posts · 69 views
last updated May 07, 2021 07:27AM
Seeking Reviews on my newly released historical romance, Bent Tree Bride
By Denise · 7 posts · 14 views
last updated May 06, 2021 05:12PM
Free Christian YA Novella - e-ARCs
By E.C. · 1 post · 6 views
last updated May 03, 2021 08:16PM
New Release Be You Baby! Now available at Amazon
By Jill · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Apr 15, 2021 03:24AM
Read
By Abraham · 1 post · 3 views
last updated Apr 10, 2021 11:02PM
Poetry Book Review
By Larissa · 7 posts · 28 views
last updated Apr 09, 2021 02:52PM
New Release Max and Sam: Short A (I Can Phonics Readers) Now available at Amazon
By Miranda · 1 post · 4 views
last updated Apr 03, 2021 01:07AM
Free Kindle - Future Contest
By Louise · 1 post · 5 views
last updated Mar 04, 2021 07:19AM
You have no friends in the Christian Book Reviews group. Invite some »

Bookshelf (showing 1-12 of 126)

138703
Do you enjoy reviewing someone else's book?

Yes, I LOVE it!
 
  129 votes, 26.0%

Yes, I kinda like it.
 
  101 votes, 20.3%

Usually I love it, but it depends on the book. (write-in)
 
  59 votes, 11.9%

I like it a lot, but it is time consuming (write-in)
 
  36 votes, 7.2%

I've never done it (write-in)
 
  33 votes, 6.6%

I like writing reviews, but I procrastinate on them because they take time. (write-in)
 
  31 votes, 6.2%

Sometimes I like it, sometimes I don't. ;) (write-in)
 
  29 votes, 5.8%

I like it when the book is good; I don't enjoy writing a review for books that aren't written well (write-in)
 
  26 votes, 5.2%

I actually prefer giving critiques.
 
  14 votes, 2.8%

It depends. I think I'd enjoy it if the person actually wanted constructive criticism, but it all kind of...depends, hehe :D Typically it kind of stresses me, honestly.
 
  9 votes, 1.8%

Not really, but I do it out of obligation.
 
  8 votes, 1.6%

Yes! But they're usually critiques
 
  8 votes, 1.6%

No, I hate it.
 
  7 votes, 1.4%

Not really. I'm just not very good at it. (write-in)
 
  5 votes, 1.0%

Yes, especially on my podcast!
 
  2 votes, 0.4%

Willowy Whisper
Willowy

Share This Group