Goodreads Authors/Readers discussion

I. Author Interviews! > Quirky Questions Interview for Authors

Comments Showing 1-50 of 167 (167 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Dove (new)

Dove Winters | 83 comments I've been looking for a way to reach out and help other authors promote their work, and I've come up with an idea to do author interviews, but with fun, oddball questions. Instead of just the routine questions about your book and your writing habits, I want to help readers get to know you, the fun, strange, random facts that exist in you that people may or may not know. Anyone interested? I'm just starting out, so I'm still figuring out how it will all work. If you are interested, let me know so I can start getting some interviews lined up. All I am asking in return is for you to like/share my blog page where the interview is at, to help spread the word. I don't have a lot of followers yet, so the more you share, the more people the interviews will reach. You don't have to be published yet, if you have a work in progress and are looking to expand your platform, that's fine too! Let's have some fun!

message 2: by Pamela (new)

Pamela Harju (pamelaharju) | 41 comments Count me in! I am by all means not famous, but I've lost count of how many times I've answered the same questions.

message 3: by Dove (new)

Dove Winters | 83 comments Pamela wrote: "Count me in! I am by all means not famous, but I've lost count of how many times I've answered the same questions."

Cool! PM me your email and I can send you some info!

message 4: by Dove (new)

Dove Winters | 83 comments If I don't respond right away, don't worry! I'm doing this in my spare time, so I may be a bit slow, but I do check my email and social media pages daily, so I will get to you! :-)

message 5: by Zee (new)

Zee Monodee (zee_monodee) | 154 comments I'd love to, Dove! You can reach me at zeemonodee@gmail.com

message 6: by Dove (new)