Who's Your Author? discussion

Author of the Month > March AOM: Molly Harper

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Dawn, Desperately seeking new worlds (new)

Dawn (dawnv) | 4054 comments The March AOM is Molly Harper

BIO
Who the heck do I think I am?

I’m Kentucky-born journalist-turned-church secretary-turned-romance novelist. (That’s the normal career progression, right?) I hold a degree in print journalism from Western Kentucky University. And I like to think as someone who regularly meets deadlines, I’m still using it in some fashion. I live in my small hometown in western Kentucky, where I live with my high school sweetheart/husband and our two children.

I’m the author of almost twenty novels and novellas through Pocket Books, most of them involving vampires and werewolves.

To learn more about Molly Harper check out her website http://mollyharper.com/

Southern Eclectic
Sweet Tea and Sympathy (Southern Eclectic, #1) by Molly Harper Ain't She a Peach? (Southern Eclectic, #2) by Molly Harper Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck (Southern Eclectic, #0.5) by Molly Harper Peachy Flippin' Keen (Southern Eclectic, #1.5) by Molly Harper

Half-Moon Hollow
The Care and Feeding of Stray Vampires (Half-Moon Hollow, #1) by Molly Harper Driving Mr. Dead (Half-Moon Hollow, #1.5) by Molly Harper A Witch's Handbook of Kisses and Curses (Half-Moon Hollow, #2) by Molly Harper Undead Sublet (Half-Moon Hollow, #2.5) by Molly Harper The Dangers of Dating a Rebound Vampire (Half-Moon Hollow, #3) by Molly Harper The Single Undead Moms Club (Half-Moon Hollow, #4) by Molly Harper Fangs for the Memories (Half-Moon Hollow, #4.5) by Molly Harper Big Vamp on Campus (Half-Moon Hollow, #5.5) by Molly Harper Where the Wild Things Bite (Half-Moon Hollow, #5) by Molly Harper Accidental Sire (Half-Moon Hollow, #6) by Molly Harper

Naked Werewolf Series