Goodreads Choice Awards Book Club discussion

Archive - Yearly Challenges 2015 > Heather's A-Z Challenge by Title - Dec13-Nov14

Comments Showing 1-49 of 49 (49 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by ✿ ♥ Heather ♥ ✿ (last edited Dec 07, 2014 10:18PM) (new)

✿ ♥  Heather ♥ ✿ (frangiegal) | 181 comments This is my first time doing this challenge, and I'm incorporating some other challenge's (especially the GCAC) books into this too.

I reserve the right to change a book during the year if I want to :-) and I'll read in any order.

Start Date: 1 Dec 2013
End Date: 30 Nov 2014

Books Read: 21/26

LOL - I probably could've gone and found books with the letters in the title, but I'm happy with my 21/26

✔ A - Allegiant Allegiant (Divergent, #3) by Veronica Roth Read 18/12/13, 4 Stars

✔ B - Beautiful Nightmares Beautiful Nightmares (Asylum, #3) by Lauren Hammond Read 21/12/13, 4 Stars

✔ C - Cloudstreet Cloudstreet by Tim Winton Read 30/4/14, 3 Stars

✔ D - Doctor Sleep Doctor Sleep (The Shining #2) by Stephen King Read 26/3/14, 4 Stars

✔ E - Ender's Game Ender's Game (The Ender Quintet, #1) by Orson Scott Card Read 20/1/14, 4 Stars

✔ F - Five Days in May Five Days in May by Ninie Hammon Read 18/11/14, 5 Stars

✔ G - The Giver The Giver (The Giver, #1) by Lois Lowry ] Read 9/1/14, 5 Stars

✔ H - The Handmaid's Tale Read 6/2/14, 5 Stars

✔ I - In the Woods In the Woods (Dublin Murder Squad, #1) by Tana French Read 7/1/14, 4 Stars

J - Just Remember to Breathe Just Remember to Breathe (Thompson Sisters, #2) by Charles Sheehan-Miles

K - The Kite Runner The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

✔ L - Lexicon Lexicon by Max Barry Read 31/1/14, 4 1/2 Stars

✔ M - And the Mountains Echoed And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini Read 20/12/14, 4 Stars

✔ N - 1984 1984 by George Orwell Read 24/5/14, 4 Stars

✔ O - Oryx and Crake Oryx and Crake (MaddAddam Trilogy, #1) by Margaret Atwood Read 17/4/14, 4.5 Stars