College Romance discussion

291 views
Recommendations > Books similar to Collide and Pulse

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kim (new)

Kim | 9 comments I absolutely loved loved loved Collide and Pulse. I have been reading so many books, but I can't seem to find myself getting emotionally invested as I have with these two. I also lived the Thoughtless series (which is similar) as well. Can anyone please rec books similar to Collide? I want to fall in love with a book again.


message 2: by Micah (new)

Micah  (micahliezelsbookblog) | 18 comments What aspect about it did you love most? You mentioned Thoughtless...so did you like the love triangle?


message 3: by Kim (new)

Kim | 9 comments I dont know. I just loved how emotional it was


message 4: by Micah (new)

Micah  (micahliezelsbookblog) | 18 comments The Shattered Hearts Series (first called Relentless) by Cassia Leo has a love triangle that is very good. The third book just came out, so you wouldn't have to wait for it either. I'll look through my books and get some more ideas for love triangles. I loved these two series too. Another that I just read that I LOVED was Left Drowning by Jessica Park...not a love triangle, but it was amazing.


message 5: by Micah (new)

Micah  (micahliezelsbookblog) | 18 comments I also just read The Light in the Wound by Christina Brae, which was excellent, and has a good love triangle. :-) I read a ton of books a year if you want to friend request me and look through my books. We seem to have similar tastes!


message 6: by Lo Bookfrantic (new)

Lo Bookfrantic | 2 comments I loved Collide so much I google books similar and found "A Terrible Love" by Marata Eros...absolutely loved it...so much suspense I loved it ;)


Alexsandersendy | 1 comments I was head over heels in love with Collide. I can not said that about Pulse. But I really know how are you feeling right now :-) I recently red a few good books that contained emotions roller-coaster. I can recommend few for you. I wrote also short reviews about them. Just my feelings, not something proffesional. So here we are:
Ruin by Rachel Van Dyken,
another seriously funny contemporary romance was Tangled by Emma Chase,
Off the Record and Off Limits by Sawyer Bennett were really good,
If you like fun I can highly recommend Wallbanger by Alice Clayton and Friend-Zoned by Belle Aurora.

Finally, Girls I really want to apologize for errors in my comment. English is not my native language. I hope you enjoy my recommendations for you. I am new here and it seems I like same books as you, so if you want you can contact me and check my book shelves :)


message 8: by Amanda (new)

Amanda Kepic (j0yless1) | 2 comments Micah wrote: "What aspect about it did you love most? You mentioned Thoughtless...so did you like the love triangle?"

I thought the whole love triangle in Thoughtless was AMAZING! That series was awesome!


message 9: by Debora (new)

Debora (deboral) | 7 comments If it's love triangles you're in to, Molly McAdams is your go-to girl! From Ashes is so, so good and Taking Chances had me crying buckets!


message 10: by Kim (new)

Kim | 9 comments Thanks everyone!!!!


message 11: by Syndie760 (new)

Syndie760 | 11 comments u may want to try Easy - tammara webber.


message 12: by Micah (new)

Micah  (micahliezelsbookblog) | 18 comments You know what series knocked me on my ass, but I read all in one day? It was the Love Me With Lies series by Tarryn Fisher (The Opportunist, Dirty Red, and Thief). It has a triange...at some points a rectangle. But it is an amazing series...I could not put it down and read all 3 book in one day and made my husband take care of the kids ;-)


back to top